RC Points!

24 42
Avatar for KenwayThatch
3 years ago

Hello there good evening to everyone! I was inspired and motivated by user @lahlah. I was also able to gain a great amount of points today(highest ever). I would like to thank the community supporters here as I was really aiming to garner more points, subscribers and followers to buy a new charger as it went broken the other day! Hoping to post more articles that everyone will have a pleasure reading. I would like to thank @Read.Cash for giving me the opportunity to share some of my ideas.

Sponsors of KenwayThatch
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for KenwayThatch
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, dear. What a progress. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing... Just sub back ey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mr football

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear i really appreciate because you are motivated. just keep reading their articles and like and comment. you will not realize your points are going up and up.God bless☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations brother. Keep writing good content. We all will support you, Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother, keep on posting soon you'll earn the same thing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you feel that happiness on gaining that points, while other users keep on complaining about lower points, keep it up and have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im just glad that I reached my highest point eventhough I have no one's backing and sponsorship yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thas good for you, be active always to keep you gain more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry-on dear you can earn more point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir! Imma keep on posting relevant stuff here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very excellent you did great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the great one. just keep it up and it will increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting too man, i was really motivated when I got my high points. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. very good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago