Loving you

14 43
Avatar for KenwayThatch
3 years ago

When we lie beneath the stars,
We wonder who we really are,
I always think about what you see in me,
But with you by my side, I feel free.

The time you told you loved me,
That's when I gave you the key,
To my heart, soul, and mind,
I'm glad to know that you're all mine.

I want it to last forever,
To know that we'll always be together,
Feel no pain or sadness, my dear,
I want you to always be near.

In every hug and every kiss,
When I'm with you I feel true love exists.
Hold me close and never let me go,
Don't let me fall amidst the shadow.

For I am yours, forever it may be,
I am yours for all eternity.
I mean it all; all I've said,
Without you, a part of me is dead.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Heart touching your poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very romantic article SirPotato likes romantic time that he spend by reading this interesting poem, thank you very much- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your so amazing, that poem is so nice im looking forward for your next article, In every hug and every kiss, When I'm with you I feel true love exists. Hold me close and never let me go, Don't let me fall amidst the shadow.

For I am yours, forever it may be, I am yours for all eternity. I mean it all; all I've said, Without you, a part of me is dead. This line is my favorite thank you for sharing this poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Don't let me fall amidst the shadow" and the last line " without you a part of me is dead". Those lines are very good ones I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful I love this good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem meaningful touching heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope it strikes something to you. Thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That was something. I felt that. Hope you don't stop writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meaningful poem.subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, it's nice. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago