Brave Browser

6 25
Avatar for Kenshierain
3 years ago

Have you ever known about the Brave Browser?

Basically Brave Browser is like an ordinary browser that you can used to browse in the internet. But unlike the other browser it contains ads, and that ads will give you a reward in terms of their own Basic Attention Tokens (BAT) that is now on the market. But also unlike the other site Brave Browser ads is not annoying it will just pop up on top of your screen without disturbing anything that you are doing. Brave Browser is not a new browser it's now making a name in a crypto world. So if you haven't tried it yet, just give it a shot and collect your rewards..

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I use brave browser right now and I like it because we earn by using it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how do you withdraw your earning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need an Uphold Account sis. Must be verified and connect to your brave wallet. For you to understand it easily or follow it easily. Watch some toturial on YouTube that's the best I can recommend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I am interested now hahahaha... Sorry. I'm just not into getting another wallet. But yeah thanks.... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been using brave Browser too for more than 1 year now. So far so good. And it's the best Browser so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tried several times to verify my uphold account but to no avail because the camera is not opening. I don't know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago