Spreading Bitcoin Cash in Lagos, Nigeria.

12 50
Avatar for KennieKing
2 years ago

Here i am again with the result of my love for BitcoinCash, so few days ago, i thought what i could come up again to foster my progress in widespread BitcoinCash around the largest city by population in Nigeria, which is Lagos State. So i came up with this, designing it on my phone with a photo editing app, planning to make it a sticker so i can paste it on important places for people who have a glance be aware of the future digital currency, and perhaps have a buy and trade with it.

Like most of us know, Nigeria is a market in Africa and in the world, the insecurity and incapability of the politicians has made the citizen to resort to crypto to find another source of income or invest in their future. Bitcoin already has the major heart of the learned but will be more than good if BitcoinCash could take over and dominate the market.

Here is the first design i made, with my phone and with the help of a photo editing app, this is a mini design i could come up with and i felt its another great feat to move BCH forward in Nigeria.

My initial design

Then i went ahead to printing out to have a feel of how it would look like, so this was the result of how it looked like. This would be cut into segments so it can be pasted differently in different locations and areas.

after printing out

After, printing out at the computer service store, and i got home, i took a scissors and cut it into equal sizes and of which looks amazing, as you can see below, having the clear information of what BitcoinCash is all about.

After cutting them into pieces

Result after cutting, i held it up and took some pictures with it for benefit of doubt, don't mind the background, the room was dark but it still came out nice and clear enough with a beam of smile on my face. I actually snapped with two pieces of it to have a larger and clearer view.

Holding some pieces up

Another view while holding the poster in my hand and posting with them, I actually took this with much of the design in my hand. Trust me its been a good journey with BitcoinCash

Having a good post with the posters

I'm your humble self, and on this journey of spreading BitcoinCash in Nigeria isn't going down or stopping anytime soon, until we achieve our aim in building a sustainable market in Nigeria and Africa as a whole.

I hope to see BitcoinCash logos on each Lagos state commercial vehicles, on big banners and on a larger screen.

Thank you sir @MarcDeMesel for the encouragement by giving tips to those taking it as their responsibility to foster the news of BitcoinCash in their respective areas or countries

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder for encouragement as well, hope you visit this one and support in my mission.

My great thanks to these rare gems as well for their support and motivation to write more; @tired_momma @Jeaneth @Eybyoung @Pantera @bmjc98 @Omar @PVMihalache @iAmGlez @Crypto_EagleEagle

Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.36
$ 0.60 from @Pantera
$ 0.21 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KennieKing
2 years ago

Comments

If you are in Telegram I want to invite you for the #Club1BCH chatbox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That has been one of my aspirations brother, I will be glad to be added. Add me; @KennieKing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You doing great buddy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your kind gesture brother. There's actually more to unwrap, we are gaining more ground for BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos Ken! That takes a lot of effort to do what you're doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it was a great effort put into it. Thanks for the encouragement momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thats great initiative there in spreading BCH awareness. Hoping you can onboard new BCH users through that who knows.. Keep writing you will be rewarded later on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your everyday encouragement, you've been so wonderful and encouraging. I just thought of it and decided to put it into action. I will keep writing more, hope the @randomrewarder notices it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great! You are doing a lot to spread awareness and bring more people in. These posters explain everything and they will help many find Bitcoin Cash. We need initiatives in many countries to spread the word out, that Bitcoin Cash is there, waiting for all people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm overwhelmed by your response, appreciation and of course your sponsorship. I've done my own personal research and i found that Bitcoin Cash is a great project, and I've take it upon myself in joining to move it forward especially the Nigerian biggest market, Lagos. Thanks once again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope to see more in the future. Good luck, I think you have chosen wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago