Scrambled

11 20
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Tokens

You can think of a delicious scrambled egg break fast to my title though it isn't what I want to imply lol. I just wanna share to you my day tonight since I did a few things that mixed up to my intended chores today.

But before that let me open this article by parading first my beautiful, handsome and generous Sponsors here. By visiting their profiles and reading their masterpieces will gives you more idea and inspirations and it can improve your writing skills. They are my inspirations too. I love you guys and thank you so much for the trust!🧡

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Supposed to be it was my laundry day, but as usual and before anything else I will check first my noise cash account while hubby doing his stuff before he off to his work. After a few interactions to some users there in noise. I then posted my first update of the today. Then back checking again my notifications and to comment to some users before I transfer to my meta mask wallet to check my tokens too.

Ss from my phone

After sometime exploring the dexes I remember the bridge wagon (bch-sbch). I checked my bch if I can make a transfer through it to gain some $cats bonus. Unluckily my balance was not enough to do the transaction. What I did, I pulled out some of my token from the pool, at least those were the longest time which I put to sit in there before, unfortunately the cost is just a penny so the total was still not enough. The truth is I don't have a real capital when doing this trading I just depend on the sbch that I gained from swapping my available tokens that I gained from airdrops plus a bit amount from my earning to read.cash.

Then came in Ben token, I did saved this token to wait for it's all time high, though before hubby want me to sold in order to buy another token but I firmly against it and I just let it sit in the pool. I earned few from farming and added again to my staked Ben. The price of Ben this morning was tempting at around 0.7 and something and to my eagerness to do the transfer using wagon I did pulled out all my staked Ben and swapped some to meet my needed amount. So thats it. Yes I gained a profit from it.

Sadly I am not able do the transaction right after I accumulated my needed amount. I need to attend first to hubby and prepared his stuff. When finally I'm free from him after he got off to work my neighbor and a friends of mine approached me and ask if I am free. I said yes, then they told me that Cristines invitee was not able to confirm her email in noise so I tried my best to assist her. I already forgot about my wagon and the laundry lol. It turns out that her used email and password was not corresponded to noise record. What I did, I browsed her google account and try to log in, I can't log in either so I told her that there's is something wrong with her password and asked her permission to change it in order to log in to her google and in noise. She agreed. And after sometime setting her new password and because I am not that professional doing this stuff too lol, it takes me an hour doing it before finally finished everything.

After setting up her account I told her to study the site rules and take to heart in order to enjoy her journey in noise.cash. I introduce her also in read unfortunately her phones storage was already full. But according to her she will be getting a new phone and promised me to take the road to read cash too. I am happy inside that another soul was introduce to crypto world through bch though we all know that their main reason was to earn, I can't blamed them though. But atleast after having their journey I hope they will learn a lot that aside from earning they will earn friendship and knowledge along.

It's my me time at last and I remembered my unfinished transaction in wagon. I open noise.cash and immediately marketcash.cap appeared. I saw Ben token price! Uwuu! Faced palm! What I have done! The price was pumped up to $1 plus! My geeez! Cristine approached me and asked what was those tokens, I told her that I just sold out my Ben token a few hours ago and now it blows up the price of 30% plus to it's price when I sold. What a haste indeed! If I only knew, I would never sold it early🤧.

Source

Everything goes scrambled, I want gain but I lost🤧. Though I can still gain more $CATS. To my dismay I ended up lying in my sleeping corner, can't move on lol. I waited this price for too long, I even argue with hubby when he told me to swap my Ben token to buy other, I told him that I will wait till it gain $2 dollar price. Larger portion of my token earned was gone to lower price, and only few of it was left.

A lesson learned. I must be more patience in waiting the right time. I should stick to my original plan whatever it may came but oh! That's life!

As of this writing my laundry is still spinning that supposed to be done earlier lol. Hope for your forgiveness to this kind of scrambled article of mine tonight. I just hoped that you had a precious day today.

That's all for today/ tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsorscommenters, likers and upvoters. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #39
Published: November 8,2021 
Time: 9:40 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

9
$ 3.44
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @MJAYTECH
+ 1
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Tokens

Comments

Wala pa talaga akong alam sa mga token haha gusto kong subukan pero kulang sa time kaya focus nalang kay readcash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko talaga kayang pag aralan ang ibang token sissy haha bch lang nahahandle ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot to learn when it comes to earning from other token. maybe I'll study this when my connection is better and stable already. I hope your scrambled token will be form into whole egg again for you to gain more from this kind of crypto or whatever you called it.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, agree! May they became whole again and hopefully gain profit from it. Maganda kapag mapag aralan mo to kasi kikita ka kung marunong kana magbtrade, pero ako unti p lang din alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what happened to my metamask I can't open I have smartbch I deposit last time via wagon.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naretrieved mo na ba yong sinend mo via wagon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa din sis e try ko nga ilagqy ang phases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isend mo yong transaction mo sa group ng wagon sa telegram sis kasi mejo pumalya kagabi, ako din nagconfirm pero walang dumating na fund kaya nagmessage ako sa group then dm mo si Uatx, naubusan daw ng liquidity. Tapos ngayon under maintenance pa ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone want to become a freelancer but no One can understand about this thing Even I'm trying to learn many time but there is no even one person who knows about this ... That's why'I'm late on these currency .

My wish I'm become a freelancer and I'm trying to But it's need some basics

I really appreciate you dear friend I hope you will get a successful life One Day

In Shah Allah one day you will be on top

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to trade in SmartBCH but I am still studying on how it is. I want to buy Cats also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can try to read articles regarding to that it might a big help. Me too is still a newborn to this trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago