Blank as white

3 21
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Image from Unsplash

I'm in deep thought on what to write for this day article. My brain was likely to compromise my goal to at least publish one article a day. So what I had do was read some articles in my notification section to get some idea on what to write on. I stumbled to almost all of my followed personality but still my mind was not responding correctly. I ran out of time already to make one, I feel so empty that my head was blank as white and no information was gather to start what I want to do.

Currently I taking care of my not well Kissy cat, she's having cold and has difficulties in breathing. I tried to boiled water and let her face to the steam coming out from the kettle to at least ease her breathing. She struggled to jumped from my hand but as I cares her head she stop and settled to my arms. It's hurt to see my pets suffering such illness, they can't voice out what hurt thehey rely everything to hooman to observe. I let her drink warm water too to unclogged her stuffy nose. Hopefully she'll be good by tomorrow then.

Troubled mind

How you exactly define this words? I had troubled mind every time hubby and I got to a fight. Not necessary if it is normal, slight or serious one. I usually question myself where did I go wrong? Was I wrong not to meet his expectations for me that specific day? My mind was blank as white thinking what was wrong.

Partners nor husband and wives can't avoid some misunderstanding in their relations, although they don't want too there are instances that you can't avoid the coming of it. When one of you become the reason of unnecessary heated conversation everything blows up. No more backing up, your blood already raised up not lower your defense and all kinds of reasoning was throw out with each other. Ow! What a messed was that. As if my mind was blank as white not to notice what is good and what was bad.

Selfish mind

Sometimes people tend to be blind from others sufferings. From the less fortunate creatures in the face of the planet to the wisest humans. We turn to be blinded by our own ignorance about others feelings. We only aware of the things that we can avail. Unknowingly the result of our actions is depending on how we response to someone's calling. Don't turned your mind as blank as white in helping other being.

Give way is as hard as stone to the people who doesn't know how to promote wide understanding. Sometimes, mistook as giving way with out a fair fight at their expensed. Don't get me wrong, but giving way was just my excused to avoid more confrontations to the highest level. I can't stand and utter riffle words in exchange when defending myself, I am not a talker nor good at reasoning that I got a blank as white mind when started your machine gun mouth.

Cheerful mind

Though I experience and had time as blank as white if this naughty friends of mine enters, my colorless world instantly become rainbow in the sky after the rain. Their contagious laughter drives away my bad mode feelings. You consider yourself lucky if you got a friend with cheerful mind. No boring minutes spend by their side. All you have to do is laugh out loud to their unending and nonsense jokes through out the time.

You, in what state of mine you are in right now? Care to share to the comment section and I'll be happy to read them all

...........................................................................

I never thought to composed an article like this, its just came out while I began writing my supposed to be rant and disappointments. Anyways, dearest read.cash readers, commenters, upvoters and all who supported me a BIG THANK YOU to all of you .

To my supportive sponsors THANK YOU so much.

Article # 21 
Published: October 19,2021 
Time: 4:38 AM Philippines 
Lead image from Unsplash

6
$ 4.76
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

That is what happening to me now I can't think of anything to write, so i read whatever article and give my comment. I might even have an idea what to write.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too sis.. My mind is empty hehehe but you did a nice article...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sistah! Sa totoo lang may mga titles na akong naisip nun kaso diko mabigyan ng kaukulang content hehe. Tas antok na kaya kung ano na lang yong pumasok sa utak ko pinagyaman ko na lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago