What would you do to make your crush falls for you?

16 54
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Howdy gals? Another day was blessed! And hope everyone did their best. Always get rid of the tempting procrastination cause it will not help us to reach our destination.

Ohh! Why does it sound rhyme? I didn't think that in purpose. Haha.

By the way, I just want to share with you that I have already gotten over my addiction, which is watching entertaining videos for a whole day. It's been 5 days since I uninstall the Facebook app and hide Youtube and now I'm already used to it. I'm happy that my time is fruitful by reading and interacting here and in noise.cash. Let's go where good benefits are. Agree? You should! Haha.

So where are we again? Oh! To the topic, yes!

Yesterday when I was doing my laundry I feel tired and bored. Well, who of you here enjoying washing clothes? No one? I knew it! Lol. So I open my phone to listen to a radio drama. Let me narrate to you the story.

The girl in the story is poor, has no degree, and works in the public market as a fish vendor. One day a handsome guy walks to her store and will buy a fish. "Am I in heaven?" she said. She heard angels singing. Hallelujah, hallelujah.

"Miss are you okay?" The guy waves his hand to distract her. She wakes up from daydreaming.

"Yes sir? Sorry, how can I help you? she smile wide that reached her ears.

"I want to buy a fish, how much is it?"

"It's $.75 per kilo and you can have me as free," she said sexily.

"Haha, what?" he laughs

"Oh I mean it's $.75 only"

"I'll get 2 kilos please" he smiled charmingly.

While giving him his order her eyes can't take off of him. The guy is laughing at her because she acts like crazy.

"Please come again okay," she said.

"For sure I'll come back, in fact, can I get your number so that you can reserve me fresh fish?

"Sure, anything for you"

And that day they start talking to each other. They become friends and she found out that the guy was rich and actually he doesn't often go to the market. Their maid was on vacation that's why he volunteered to do it.

She had fallen for him but she knew she wouldn't fit for him. How could someone like him fall for her?

The first part was is cut. The Dj asked their ladies listeners if what they would do to make their crush falls for them?

One listener called.

Dj: What would you do to make your crush falls for you?

Caller 1: Uhm... I will just wait for him, to notice it.

Dj: Oh! You're a shy type huh. Haha. Thank you.

Next caller.

Dj: Hello there. How about you? What would you do to make your crush falls for you?

Caller 2: I will confess to him. I will tell him my feelings. If he didn't like me then it's okay at least I will get right away the answer and I can able to move on fast.

Dj: Oh! You're brave enough to do that. Haha. You're a fighter huh! Hahaha.

Caller 2: I don't want it to prolong so I can find others hahaha

Another listener called.

Dj: Hello girl. What would you do to make your crush falls?

Caller 3: I will court him. I'll let him feel how much I care for him. I'll spoil him with love and if he gets used to it I will avoid him and don't talk to him for weeks. I will test him if he will miss me or if he will look for me.

Dj: Hahaha! What a strategy! You will ghost him. Haha

Caller 3: Actually that's what I did to my crush before. I'll treat him every recess, do his homework, hold his hands, and tell him flowery words. Then one day I suddenly changed and don't talk to him. He looks for me, calls me, messages me and he even went to our house to check what happened to me 'cause I didn't go to school and pretend I'm sick. He cried and said he miss me. He confesses his feelings and he asked if he can court me haha

Dj: Hahaha! You got him! So did you both get into a relationship?

Caller 3: Yeah! Hahaha. We've been together for 9 years now and we already have kids.

Dj: Hahaha! You're unbelievable! Haha, by the way, thank you for sharing.

End call.

Image Source

I was laughing while I'm hanging my clothes yesterday. Haha. I don't feel my back hurts because of the answer of caller 3. She manipulates her crush silently by ghosting him.

To all single ladies out there maybe this is the trick you can use to make your crush falls for you? Hahaha.

And to you guys? Do you like to be courted? Hahaha. Let me know in the comment section :)

Thanks for reading! :) See you in my next article.


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◡`❁)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

13
$ 3.29
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

the strategy of the third girl was so impressive🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, omg but don't be to sure ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, congratulations for completing 100 subscribers. Now, about your title. If she is worthy, I will go beyond her imagination to proof myself better for her, to impress her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, lucky her bumigay ung crush nya what id di umepekto ee di cry cry sa huli hahahahaha. Pero maangas strategy nya ha hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May natutunan ka sa kanya 😂 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun, grabe yung ginawa na strategy ni caller number 3 at effective talaga... Ako hanggang tingin lang kay crush noon...btw, happy 100 subscribers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg oo nga nu! Ngayon ko lang napansin hahaha yey thank yoju! Happy 100 to meeeeh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, more subscribers and blessings to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh grabe ung strategy ni caller ahh... ganyan talaga.. absence makes the heart grow fonder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aatake sa una haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Caller 3 tricks won't work on me. The moment she ghosts me, I will ghost her as well 🤣 may the best ghoster win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Don't be too sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaj cguro ma try ko na sis pinadaan sa pa cute peg HAHAHHA nakaka tawa talaga naalala kona naman first love ko. First love ko was !y first crush so i did make it right? How? Kaming dalawan!ay gusto sa isat isa, tapos tinanong niya ako kaya sinabe ko na oo crush ko siya kaya ayun ahhahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging kayo? Or kayo pa rin ba hanngang ngayon? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried that one ever since, making my crush fall for me because I only see them as an inspiration especially at work. But I always confess to them first that I have a crush on them and that's it! Am I weird? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano naman reaction nila dzai? Haha. Tapang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago