Song Challenge: Taylor Swift

14 36
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

We were both young when I first saw you. It was December night and you are newly moved to our compound. You are so lonely the time I saw you in the window of your room which is in front of my window too.

Image Source

"You okay?" I write on my pad, and you replied back "Yeah, a bit!" and asked my name. We exchange conversations until we didn't notice it was already morning. I feel something in my heart 'cause I see Sparks fly when you smile.

Days and months passed, my feelings for you are getting so deep. You make me crazier, Crazier. We became best friends and hoping to level it up.

Everything was so good until you met Alice, our schoolmate. She wears high heels, I wear sneakers, she dresses so girly and I like loose shirts. I'm just nothing to her. You become a high school sweetheart and that breaks my heart.

Image Source

"Are you going tonight?" You ask me. There was a ball party later and I don't have plans to go because I will surely saw you two. I replied, "Yeah I'll try, see you there"

At the ball

Someone invites me to dance, while you two are also on the floor. We are close to you when the boy confesses to me his love, you heard it. You grab my hand and you take me outside. " 'cause your Fifteen, somebody tells you they love you, you're gonna believe them? Don't fall for it! I laughed because you are acting like you forgot that we're the same age. You're mad and I find it cute because I feel you're jealous. I feel like your my Romeo. But that daydream disappeared immediately when Alice saw us and she wanted you to take her home.

In this Love Story, I am not your Juliet </3

Fast forward

We are now in college, you two are still together, but you don't know Alice is cheating. I saw her kissing your friend. Why can't you see me? You Belong With Me. You keep your eyes close. I confront you about it but you didn't listen. Alice heard our fight and act like a faithful girlfriend. She wants you to choose between us, and you choose her. I guess that's it, We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

You're the reason for the Teardrops in My Guitar, that I wish your happiness to the star.

Loving you is RED but I need to accept that I am just a best friend to you. I wish can go Back to December and stop the time when we were just both happy like there is no tomorrow.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Check this people out! <3

Author's Message

Hello Swifties!

Here's my entry to the trendy song challenge story. Hehe! I didn't make it that long because I choose only my favorite. Haha. Create your entries too <3

Thanks for reaching down here <3

Kelzy Speaks

5
$ 7.56
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice way to string this all together. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heha! If it's okay, I challenge you to write like this one <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who hosted this challenge? Haha, I think I wanna join, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this prompt song challenge from many writers here like @Codename_Chikakiku. Join now <3 I will look forward to it. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay. Is there no deadline for this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! There is no deadline :) hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thanks @sunnnflower

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na lagi.an na nakakabasa sa song challenge na to, pero di ko parin nagawang sumali sa prompt..hihi.. Di pa mala.sync in nang maayos yung utak ko..

Anyways, nice one sis! You nailed it..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masabaw nga e. Nahirapan din ako dzai kaya di din gaanong mahaba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos na ayos pa din sis..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka na rin dzai! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taylor swift fan ka pala.hehe galing ahh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley ba mii? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago