Safety first! Think before you decide

21 27
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

(paused)

(thinking)

(cough)

(get up, walk to sink, spit)

(washed mouth)

(grabbed the soap, and suddenly I smell its fragrance)

Ohhh! My sense of smell slowly recovering. Thank God!

(went to bed and lay down back)

(paused)

(thinking)

(thinking what to write)

Hays! I can't think of a topic now, it seems like my mind is not ready to write because I'm not yet fully cured of flu, but my hands want to move on their own maybe they know that I have a lot of bills to pay this month. Huhuhaha!

Living in a rented house is quite stressful. Every month you need to find a way to produce funds for the payment of the house plus the water and electricity bills that you also consume. Plus of course, the necessities you need every day. It's more on expenses than savings once you are renting a house and you don't have a choice because you need it for living. Hays!

I remember before that I eat 1 meal a day just to save penny for my apartment because we're struggling that time paying our debts in the house. There are also time that I avoid the owner because I'm shy that I can't still pay him. Thanks to this platform that I slowly paid those debts.

I shared before here that we get a loanable house from PAG-IBIG and were just waiting for it to be approved. I'm so excited to move there because I can save $80 a month where I can use it to buy materials to renovate the house, unlike staying here renting.

The house we avail looks like this.

I hope before my birthday comes I already move there because I don't want to pay a house rent here for long. I hope I will be safe there even there is no fence from now because we're going to save it first pa, for sure it will cost much from materials and also to laborers. But my boyfriend didn't allowed me to move there until there is fence at all.

Image Source: KBDonayre Construction Services

I will live alone there so I should think more about my security because we know these days that evil doers are everywhere. I get sad thinking that I cannot move there immediately because our funds is not that enough for quickly working. Hays!

But it's okay! I should still be grateful and don't think this is a worst problem because there are other people out there who have nothing yet they are still thankful.

Whoo! I struggle to compose this article. It took me 6 hours to finished this. I can't understand what I am writing and I can't interact as well because letters go ramble. Please pray for my completely recovery 🙏

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

12
$ 3.05
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just a little bit of sacrifice nalang makakalipat na ..yehey.. cheers to that one and I'm looking forward to it po. Mas ok talaga may sariling bahay kasi kahit ano pwede mo gawin..kahit wala ka ma ulam ..kung may delata jan ok na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis lang talaga 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting konti na lang ate nakaka raos na din kayo nyan. Jusko kakainggit naamn at ang ganda ng bahay ninyo. Totoo ung thought na kapag daw may bahay kayo sarili, laki na ng matitipid nyo saka mas okay daw na mag ulam sardinas kesa ung wala kayo sariling bahay tapos ung pera o sahod napupunta lang sa rentals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yumayaman yung may ari hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aba okay yan sis pero may work ka nyan outside read and noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nga e 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero nakaka proud dahil dito sa 2 sites nabayaran mo mga utang tapos nakakaluwag pa. ✨✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman si bf mo beh lalo na kung mag isa kang titira. Konting tyaga lang eh makakalipat ka din doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga te e. Tiis nalang muna 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay Yan rent to own tapos may pag ibig ka kesa mangupahan..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo te pero di agad malilipatan yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too live in a rented apartment, and it's quite struggling with the expenses. but i wish you good luck for your new avail.))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much your rental cost? Do you live alone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mkamove ja na sa madaling panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga te ng di na ko nasstress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Ate 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s hard when an apartment is not fully owned by a person, paying rent so something so hard these days with the inflation from house owners buy I hope that you will keep getting more funds to sustain you dear… take good care kel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish too King 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis, thanks God at may pang Amoy ka naman kaya no worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana yung ubo naman mawala 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago