My Biggest Dream is to become a Mother

25 153
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Image Source and edited in canva.com

Every one of us has a dream. Some want to reach the sky and others are fine down below. Is it because they are lazy to try things out? You can't tell and you don't have the right to interfere.

It sounds too shallow but I dream someday to become a good wife and a good mother. I want to have a family that I can protect and take care of. You will think it is a simple dream but from today's occurrence, it's rare to see a happy family that stays whole till the end.

I grew up living without my family with me. I'm not with my sibling either. People think my parents abandoned us because they are no longer on good terms and we children suffer. That is the sad experience that I don't want my child to feel. No child deserves a broken home.


I love Baek Seo Hee role in Fight for My Way

GIF Source

"My dream was to be a mom. Being a good mom and a good wife was my dream. Does that not count as a dream? Does everyone have to better themselves? It's okay if I just focus on my family. That doesn't make me lesser than you."

I want to be a Wife

Who never wished to be not a wife? Especially if you can be with the person you love. After people achieve the dream that will secure their future, what do you think is next to them? To get married right? Settling to a person you love while you both building a new life is everyone's dream.

Image Source

I want to be a wife that will cook delicious breakfast for my husband before he leaves for work. I want to be a wife that washes the plates that we shared use. I want to be a wife that puts up curtains in the window and tidies up our house. I want to be a wife that comforts him when things are hard and lastly I want to be a wife because I want to have a child.

I want to be a Mother

They said you will be a full-fledged woman when you give birth to a baby. The child is the treasure of the parents that makes them bind and connected.

Image Source

I want to be a mother that cooks her favorite pancake in the morning. I want to be a mother that prepares her uniform and takes her to school. I want to be a mother that plays with her and treats me as her best friend. I want to be a mother that wipes her tears when she feels sad and lastly I want to be a mother because I want to give all my love to the family I dream of.

Shout out to all mothers I've known here. I want to be like you one day! <3


Closing thoughts

They said marriage is not like hot rice that you get spit out once you get burned it takes a lot of sacrifice and patience to keep the family strong. The child will suffer if the parents didn't mind their feelings and worst they will get depressed because of them.

No child deserves a broken home

Thanks for reaching down here! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

13
$ 5.78
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It was the best gift I've ever had :) Kahit mahirap, it's all worth it being a mom :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaexcite mahilig kasi ako sa bata e kaya sa cats nalang muna kasi wala pang pambuhay hehe. Gusto ko maging mom na maibibigay ko pangangailangan nila hehe. Dibaa nila pa ang nais hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

the truth is, hindi ko talaga winish na maging mother..hehe but it is given na pag nagpakasal.hehhehe never in my mind na mag alaga ng anak, kasi hindi ako super into kids, i like them but I am not sure if I could take care of one.. but mother instincts will kick in when the baby comes... I wish you'll attain your dreams..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have a dream like that. It shows how prepare you are to become one. As of now I haven't picture out myself yet being a mom or a wife. I'm at the right age to be married but i am not still prepare to enter a very serious and sacred thing. I know everything will happen at the right moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to be a father that will take care of my children and satisfy them with all their need and a good husband to my wife, the mother of my children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww! 😍 I hope all men have the mindset like you bro :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen oo, thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww.... You just melted my heart. That's the cute thing today for me. Best wishes for all your desired dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think now I answered what my truly desire is. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though i'm a man. But i would say evey mothers are god gifted and they hard works for every offspring. That's why beneath our mothers we can find paradise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were not here without them ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, this article is just unusual for me. Most women of your age are dreaming of something different like luxury while other moms who aren't ready for responsibilities are dreaming of getting back to their younger ages where they were still wild and free. But reading your thoughts, I know you'll be a good wife and a mom someday. I wish you the best of fortune. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kansahamnida eomma! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never wished to be a wife though 😅 even a mother..haha..hirap nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na akala mommy na ikaw huehue kasi naman sobrang kasipagan mo jan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Yen also just had a dream like this.. and she had it.

I admire the purity of your heart in dreaming like this very genuine and pure unlike others who only wants luxury in life. You'll have it soon pero syempre magjowa ka muna 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na juwaa Ate Eyb financial muna para di naman magutom ang junakis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw haha naol may juwa na ,😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si @Ruffa nalang wait natin 😂 mwehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, bat pati ako nadadamay. Ayaw ko nga mag asawa pag hindi si Lutcho ang groom huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okii agawin na sa asawa yarn! 😂 Tas pinatulfo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaya so hindi nalang talaga ako mag aasawa huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! I want to be a wife and to be a mother and I am now happily married with an adorable son hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hello Ate Yen 😊 Soon ako naman in God's perfect time ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Basta ipagpray mo lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago