Let's break up!

18 19
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

What's up read.cash people? How are you? Hope everyone's fine unlike me who still not fully recovered from the 3 days flu. This is almost everyone's problem here in my country especially that paracetamol is running out of stock. Many are hoarding and sell it double the price but people still buy it because they need it. Hays!

I pitied myself for 3 days because no one is taking care of me. Even I feel dizzy, I still push myself to get up to eat and take a medicine. I can't help but wish mom is here, for sure she would cook Aruzcaldo porridge and squeeze orange juice with love for me. But she's not here, I need to take care myself on my own.

Yesterday afternoon, my sleep was disturbed because of a noise coming from my door. I get up and open it, and I was surprised because it's my boyfriend carrying a plastic of foods. I didn't expect him to come here because we agreed not to see each other and he should focus first to his family. He said he's worried about me because I didn't reply to his message. I wasn't able to replied that time because I fall asleep. When he already comes in, I get back to bed and lay down because I can't stand up for long.

Him: Have you eaten?

Me: Uh-huh...

Him: Did you take meds?

Me: Uhm... For cough only.

Him: Get up. Eat this first and take this medicine for your fever.

Me: Where did you buy this Paracetamol?

Him: It's from Auntie. She said to give this all to you. (Gatorade, fruits, bread, biscuits, medicines and vitamins)

My heart flattered. His family really cares about me. No wonder why my boyfriend is very kind because he was raised with good people. I am very stupid if I will cheat on him which is never gonna happen. I already have precious diamond and I will not look for another stone.

My body temperature is now normal, from 39 °C to 37.5 °C already. I'm so thankful that he visited me because I feel better now unlike this past 3 days that I can't almost stand to feed Mimi and Nini. This is the disadvantage of being alone in the house, when you get sick it's only yourself you can rely on.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Earlier he left with peace of mind. How I wish he can stay here always, but he can't and were not allowed yet. Even were already at the right age but still were not at the right time to be together in one roof. We agreed to help our family first before we settle down on our own and that will take too long from now hehe but it's okay as long we understand things.

Whoooo! Let's break up flu, cough, colds! No one wants to stay with you cause you're very abusive! Lol.

Keep yourself safe people! Stay hydrated! And as always, thanks for reading :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

9
$ 2.73
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Was it really flu? It sounded like it’s just lovenot to me. Lol

But seriously, good to know that you’re feeling better:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry you are sick, I hope you are getting better now and your boyfriend seems like a husband material.. Bless their hearts :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, please keep him. Bihira na lang makakita ng ganyang guy. Pero kudos sa inyong dalawa na tinatry muna ma achieve ung iba nyong plans before settling down. 💁 Yung iba ngayon nagmamadali na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa kaming pambuhay pareho kami matakaw 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tayo sis. wala pa kami plano ng partner ko kasi nag aaral din pa ako hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero may nakshi na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

u mena may anak ka na din mareee???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa mabalahibo hehe meow meow sila 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahha so meowmiee ka din pala sis haahahah. lagot ka kay Pope Francis!! charot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na curious ako pagkabasa ko sa title, hehe break up pala sa sakit...Swerte mo sa boyfriend mo sis, dumalaw talaga siya kasi nag alala siya sa iyo..Sana maging fully okay ka na talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga te, jusko gusto pa netong sakit ko makipag stay strong sakin 🤦🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag kang mag alala bhe, magsasawa din yan. Hihiwalayan ka din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso po ang flu ngayon kaya talagang nagkakaubusan ng gamot. Medyo nacurious ako sa title akala ko may break up keme na mangyayari..hehe.. Get well soon po.. Yakapsule lang po katapat nyan... 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry naman 🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtataka ako sa title kase sweet man boypren mo saka apakaswerte mo uy. Tapos trangkaso pala tinutukoy mo 🥲 akala ko heartbreak na 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Izza prank hehe 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte muna sa family ng boyfriend mo sis kaya Stay strong and inlove until the right time na pwede na lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ate hehe 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago