Lazy Mode On

21 45
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Yow! What's up? How's the Christmas celebration yesterday? Did you all get fun? Did you receive presents? Hope all hehe. Well, I already received presents before the holiday come. Thanks to my ever-loving mom I got a new phone. I don't need to save for it. No more rants about lagging issues feel me?@Kushyzee @ExpertWritter hehe

Since I got it, I'm getting so lazy haha Why? Because it has more storage, unlike my last phone. I can able to install heavy apps like Tiktok. My addiction to entertaining videos is getting back slowly and gaaad! It affects my grinding routine here. I don't have interaction and feel guilt can't check you around.

Just like today, my lazy mode is on. I sleep, eat, and watch videos for a whole day! Actually while typing this, I'm bingeing movies. Good thing this phone has the split-screen feature. What a life! Haha. Whooo! This is not good. I should get back to my track before it's late and gets worse. Next year I shouldn't be like this. I need to set my new year resolution. Just set only lol haha

What a comfortable lifee

Lucky these cats they don't have to think about where they gonna get their food, milk, litter sand, treats, and other necessities. They'll just wait to serve it to them. Wish to be like them sometimes. Meow!

By the way, do you also set a resolution )when New Year comes? Do you fulfill it? How do you handle the changes? Does it effective?

I ask my boyfriend what changes he will do next year and he said changes should happen right away when the things you do are not okay. Why wait till next year? I get his point, and don't ask more cause for sure I will lose haha.

Actually, he's right, every time I set goals I get disappointed whenever I didn't accomplish them. I feel pressure and can't think properly. I get paralyzed and get lazy to do it. Geez! I should move and don't think negativity. Young life will not last forever, and my present will help my future. If my laziness is always on, I will not get the life that I want. Huhu!

They said if procrastination attacks I should always ask myself why. Why do I need to make an effort to pursue my goals? For whom? Then I realized, except to myself, I think most of my mom and my siblings.

Whew! I'm starting to get sad thinking about my fam. I will end this for now, before these tears come out Hehe.

Till tomorrow. Goodnight from us ^^

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

9
$ 3.50
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, kawaii neko neko UwU. Mana sa amo nagtutulog nalang din ata haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My lazy mode attacks me too. I am not that active in both platforms not like before. I just wanted to sleep and watch entertaining movies in Facebook and in YouTube but then at the end of the day, i felt guilty. I am guilty to think that my partner let me borrow his phone so I could grind in both platforms that's why I encouraged myself to write an article every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa ekonomiya galaw galaw tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sa new phone, Ate. Yieee! No need na to convert si BCH for it. ✨ Anyways, relate sa katamaran this days. Uwuuu! Why naman ganito? Nag-Holiday lang eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tamad ka pa sa lagay na yan a πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I had a lot of fun reading the registration. Me and my lazy cat. Eating all day, sleeping and beating mobiles. Looking at the pictures of the cat is very funny. Lazy cat and you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get inherited my laziness from them πŸ˜‚ lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too It's not just a cat. A beautiful life and full of laziness. People follow cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just recovered from a three-day lazy mode. Hehe. You're right when procrastination attacks, think of your "Why's". That will make you start moving again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then it will get back when you watch a single good video clip πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Kelzy! This is Sydney and I'm glad to find you here in readcash <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello bebe, I check your profile, new account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate Kelzy! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang naging feeling ko past few weeks, thanks God I overcome it. Overcome mo din yan ate, tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need i-overcome madami tayong bayaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I want a lazy nap like that. Hahaha. Adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi scripted nap πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaahaa I probably relate with your boyfriend conversation, it will lose me too if my bf will answer it with a bangπŸ˜‚

Being lazy sometimes is okay but don't make it a habitπŸ˜… Lalamunin tlga tayo pag yan umandar sis hahha ung feeling na sarap muna mgpka lazy pro may mga dreams ka hehhee bangon bangon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako mananalo sa debate kasi pasok sa banga e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't make new year resolutions because I know because I won't be able to accomplish them πŸ˜† I just flow with whatever the new year brings.

You should probably uninstall your TikTok so you wouldn't get addicted again or just find a way to control using it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You boys have the same thoughts πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago