I'm positive that you're negative

9 18
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Howdy people! :) How's your day? Feel the cold weather? Brrr! Just put your socks on, wear your thick jacket or cover yourself with a warm blanket. Avoid the cuddling with you know? When you are not ready for the responsibility. Especially in today's situation. Maybe you can do lovey-dovey but make sure you're protected.

"I'm positive that you're negative," that's what I said earlier to my friend who is stressed with her delayed period. I want to cheer her up because she's having anxiety these past days thinking of it. I wrote an article about her sudden visit last Monday and about her problem, click here.

Earlier after she wakes up, she told me that if I can lend her money cause she decided to go to the clinic today. I said of course so that she will get the answer if she is pregnant or not. But before we go I bought a pregnancy test for her and the result is negative again. It's her fifth try and the result was still the same.

Photo Owned

At Ob-gyne Clinic

I waited outside because the nurse said the companion is not allowed to enter the room. I thought I can watch how the doctor will check on her just like what I saw in the movie but it's sad I didn't witness and I didn't get the idea. Char! Haha. Or maybe it is allowed in other clinics but the fee is very expensive.

After her interview, she pays $12.94 and then lines up for an ultrasound. It seems like it lasts 20 minutes before she comes out. I told her I don't want to go home yet so we go to the mall and do a window shop. After a few minutes of walking, we saw a bench and sat there. My mouth can wait to ask about her check-up.

Me: What did the doctor say?

Her: She gets my personal info and asks about my last period. She also asks if I already had a baby before, I said no and after the interview, we go to the room. I lay down there and she put a stick inside of me and rolled it while she was looking in the monitor. It was a bit painful and I saw that she shook her head and I'm confused why. I hold my both hands closed because of nervous. She takes out the stick in me and looks on the monitor. She clicks many dots there and I don't understand what it is. She told me the result will be out tomorrow and that's it.

Me: I'm positive that you're negative!

Her: How can you say so?

Me: Because she shook her head. Meaning there's no sign.

Her: I don't think so. (teary)

Me: Hey! Don't cry. Just pray. Besides, I'm here with you. I will help you.

Her: Thank you Zy!


I can't wait for the result so that she can rest her mind. I'm worried and also affected. I can't grind more because I'm busy assisting here. I apologize if I can't visit your article but I'll catch up soon after we get the answer.

By the way thanks to all moms who comments and gave their opinions about her situation. It helps a lot!

I will surely write about the update of the results tomorrow. Stay tune ^^

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◡`❁)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

8
$ 4.06
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Whatever happens, I hope she's ready to accept the result and deal with it. The fact that are there for her is a huge help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait naman din kasi siya sakin kaya di ko kaya iwanan huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it comes out negative, she should hold on strong and wait for the results. Please give us an update if the result is ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm writing on it now bro ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If may nagapa for sure positive yaan pero pag wala naman wag syang kabahan. So meron nga kasi she's so anxious hmmm. Sana ready sya if evsr man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa nakuha Yung result ng ultrasound?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakuha na ate kahapon hehe sorry late reply published ko mayamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging ok na sya 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Oo nga e kawawa kasi e

$ 0.00
2 years ago