I Forgot To Thank You

9 29
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

When we received a present our joy overflows and sometimes we say thank you for the gift not for the effort of the giver.

We are so overwhelmed that we forgot to appreciate the person who thinks for it to make us feel happy.

There are times the present you expect is not what you really want, that's why you feel sad about it. But what feeling will impact this to the giver? He will overthink that his effort was not enough.

This pandemic challenge all people's faith. See we have been fighting it for 1 year and 5 months. Here we are, you are reading this article and I will reply to your feedback later when you comment. Hehe. It means we are okay. We are safe. We are some lucky people who still find a way to live even it's hard.

noise.cash platform is a big help for all of us and I can't believe that I have already been a user for 5 months. It's been a while since I join. There are a lot of upgrades passed but it benefits us all.

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

As the day goes by, I talked to people from different countries in the world. I enjoy checking their daily activities and random thoughts. Some are already known me as they met me personally and I loved interacting with them back for the treatment they give me.

Being here in read.cash makes my heart and mind travel. Reading articles from awesome writers here will make me feel alive. Their creative imagination is very wide. You can feel the emotion and the excitement they share with every reader.

It went blurred because I crop it

4 months ago I created my account here. I didn't know how it works at first and I feel lazy to explore. I post some articles but it doesn't get other's interest. I feel hopeless and think being here is not a good idea.

And then someone I've known in noise.cash push me to write again. She cheers me up and my confidence was boosted. I read I explore and try to start again. And now I'm motivated.

@imanagrcltrst bibi this is you! <3 Kansahamnida!

Lately, Rusty always visit my piece. And I'm so glad that I am appreciated :)

Then other writers notice my writings. Some show their support.

Check this people out! <3

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

My heart filled with joy from the present I received through these hard times. But I feel I forgot something. My happiness is incomplete. I forgot someone to thank.

I forgot to thank the giver. The giver of all this present. From the person who created this platform, the person behind the funds that we received, and to the people who interact with us every day that He all used, to help us not getting a little too hard.

I'm sorry God that I got overwhelmed with the things I received and forgot to appreciate Your effort. I'm sorry for the complaints whenever I feel I cannot make it.

Maybe this is late, but I thank you for the good plans why you brought me here. I thank you for the people you sent me that's why we are here. I'm so grateful for your efforts and all of this is enough <3

Author's message

Had you already thank Him?

Give thanks and appreciate for all the things happened in your life. It maybe good or bad, but always remember God will never put you in the situation you cannot handle.

Pray always!

© Lead image and edited in canva.com

Give thanks to the Greatful One <3

Thanks for reading! ^^

Kelzy Speaks

6
$ 2.17
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @juditka80
$ 0.03 from @imanagrcltrst
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ahaaaay. Kaya pala ayaw sabihin sa'ken kung sino 'yung nag=push sa kaniya kasi ako pala 'yun. Haha! Hay nako, wala 'yun. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ka mang-encourage e <3 Tsaka magaan ang loob ko sayo huhuhahaha

Buti nalang ikaw yung random na napili ko nung may pa qr code challenge. Di man ako nakasali sa treat na $1 nakilala naman kita. Di nga lang personal. Pero malay mo soon. Hahahaha naiiyak ka na ba? Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naks, naimpluwensyahan lang ako 'nung marami sa noise.cash at read.cash. Kaya, ayun. Ina-aaply ko na din. Hihi

Anyways, thank you sa pagpiliiii. Malay mo magkatotoo na mag-meet tayong mga content creators dito kapag pwede na at kapag okay na lahat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan nga ulit niyang inyo? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nueva Ecija ako eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magagawan ng paraan yan soon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaaa. Kaya ipon-ipon muna hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very touching article My dear, keep writing, your soul and thoughts are beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sis Judit <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago