Hope BCH Will Make It Happen

21 33
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Surprise Gift, Wish

Lead Image edited in Canva

Do you also wish that crypto will save you in the future? I mean to live without working 8-12 hours a day not to see the faces of your toxic co-workers and very demanding boss. Like you don't need to wake up so early and run out for your breath, to catch the bus heading to your workplace so you won't be late cause for sure you will get a deduction.

I wonder how it feels to sit and relax while seeing your assets flying so high and just click out when it's going to jump. That would be so effing cool for sure! But because I'm still a noob and coward to invest my little earnings, it's still a dream, plus I need to get it quickly cause my bills are waving.

I'm forever grateful to this site. Who would have thought that it's helping me for almost 7 months and it finances my needs and necessities since I still don't have a job? Yes, I have a small business but it is still not enough for me to survive because you know, I'm renting only my house. If I didn't meet this site for sure I'm now dead in debt. Thanks to this platform I got to know about crypto

Ohhh! My birthday is near, but I don't have in mind what to give to myself because I have to prioritize what I need to pay first. But I was thinking to give my mom a present. My heart always aches every time she rants that her body is paining her because the old man she was taking care of is so heavy. For those who didn't know my mom is working abroad and she was a caregiver there.

Working in other country is very hard especially when your job there is not in the corporate, just like my mom's situation. She is working day and night taking care of a stroke patient. Every time the old man was awake she needs also had to be awake to assist his needs. He is a stroke but can talk.

These days she rarely sends me a photo. She is always busy or if she had a chance she grab it to sleep. Mom loves to take a selfie and I like it because she is so pretty. Well of course because she is my mom lol.

I'm missing those selfies and I was thinking to give her a gift which is a phone because she's still using the old model of Samsung. She always got a problem with the storage and the quality of her photos is so low. But I don't know how I will gonna send it. She's in Taiwan and I'm here in the Philippines.

I know she can buy a new one there with her salary, but she will not do it because she's saving it for the house we loaned. I was thinking if I can ask a little help from Ate @Jane if she can buy in HK and send it to my mom in Taiwan. I will just transfer my payment through BCH and add an extra fee for her help. But on second thought, I'm hesitant to disturb Ate because you know she's also busy and tired from her work there.

Actually, it's still a plan. I don't have enough savings yet for the gift hehe. I just can't stop thinking about it because I'm missing her. Hope BCH Make It Happen.

If only I can commute to Taiwan by bus, I will go and visit her every day.

This is a late article again cause you know, I'm a cat person. Works when my cats awake and rest when they are sleeping haha.

Thanks for reading! :)

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials

Noise Cash | Hive | Steemit | Twitter | Telegram

10
$ 4.79
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Surprise Gift, Wish

Comments

A new phone will be a great gift for your mom, but the problem is that you can't send it to Taiwan, maybe you can find someone who can help you. But first, you have to save lots of BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman na anak. Pray lang beh na magmooning na si bch para mabili mo na un new fon for mommy mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para di blurred mga selfie hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am sure matutuwa yan sya beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's hope that bch will make it happen dear... nothing is impossible.. but first, we must pray that your mom's health is perfect

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun talaga te. Sana nga makauwi siya ngayong tao kahit isang buwang pahinga lang. Miss ko na siya sobra kahit lagi kami nagtatalo 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So thoughtful of you Kelzy. I'm sure your mom will be happy no matter what kind of gift you give her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang pinakagusto kong gift yung makauwi na siya at magkaron nalang siya ng tindahan dito kaso matagal pa talaga mangyare yun kaai wala pa kami sariling bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom is so lucky to have you as rick kids. You're so sweet and thoughtful sis . sana mbilhan mo sya ng gift 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga kahit mahal haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka sweet at thoughtful mo mare. Surely, that great plan of yours for your mom will soon happen. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga. Ang blurred niya kasi magselfie e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why I want teleporting power.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iuuwi ko agad mama ko pag meron akong power na ganon mehehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually..phones here are more expensive 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagsearch ako nasa 30k+ nga haha pero kung ganon din magiging sf galing dito to taiwan keri na din 😹 need ng malupetang ipon juicecolored! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bang tig 15k pesos na phone jan te haha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything goes well my friend. Keep figthing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish bro ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make it happen when your funds is enough, I know surely your mom would be very happy with your thoughtfulness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga e. Sa July birthday niya sana matupad ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago