He's doing a moves again: Psycho Suitor 2

5 28
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

LEAD IMAGE

There are people who don't want to accept rejection especially if they really like the thing or the person. The worst part is when it will turn into an obsession and hurt others just to have it.

This experience happened to me 4 years ago with a college course mate of mine. I rejected him when he wants to court me. At that time, I was busy with my part-time job in the morning and studying in the evening, and I don't have time for a relationship. Even though I told him to stop, he was still persistent. Until now he still bothering me and I can't help but feel scared because of his action. Even his friends told me that he thinks differently or I must say he is weird. That I should be careful with him.

It creeps me out. Brrr!

I don't have plans to write an article about him again 'cause I feel more scared, thinking what moves he will do again. Btw, you can read the first part here, Psycho Suitor.


He's doing a moves again

After the rude messages I got from him last Tuesday that provokes me to block him, he's doing a move again. He messages me through email. I told you he's really something! 😖

Hey Kelzy, why so serious? I'm just teasing you, I didn't mean that for real, your too harsh to me. You think I can do it to you?

What he wants me to feel after he said that I only reach out to him when I need help? He also told me that I'm useless! I never ask for help because I already know his attitude. Yes, I ask a question when we are sometimes in a group activity, back then but hello?! He did count it as help like a debt? Geez! Mean to say we all his course mates owe our college life when we ask a question to him? We already graduated and he still can't move on in school? I feel so harassed after he said it!

The next day I received a call from an unknown number. I didn't answer it because I don't expect any calls. If that call is important he/she surely message me for what the sudden call is. I didn't mind it until my classmate inbox me that he is asking if she have my number. She told him that she hadn't and now I suspect the call was from him. I just also realized where did he get my email address. I started to worry again. What if he suddenly knocks in my apartment just like he did before? All my classmates know where my house including him and he knows that I live alone. I was so scared the first time he went here without my permission and seeing him looking inside my house after I open the door, I know he wants to come in. He also shouts at me one time that I don't want to walk with him.

I don't know what's with him, and I feel so uncomfortable. I told @EJ about this and he said I shouldn't open the door when no one speaks. Even though he wants to confront him, we don't want to make it worst as long nothing has been done physically. I will just ignore his messages or calls and keep them as evidence if something will happen. I know alleging without physical proof will not validate in the law. Those messages can be ignored but if he went here and did something, I have the reason to get panic. If maybe some of you think I am over it acting, you don't know how uncomfortable feeling it gives me. Yeah, it feels so good when someone likes you or admires you, but it's scary when those likes turn to obsession.

What will you feel if this happens to you? What are you going to do?

Thanks for reaching down here! :)

Let's chitchat here:

Noise cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @kelzyspeaks

7
$ 2.96
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That guy is creepy! He has a crazy obsession over you and that's not a good thing. You should find a way to cut him off completely, even if you have to be harsh about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obsessed nga talaga sya sayo yawit. Pag nagpakita pa sa pinto mo yan ipa barangay mo na. Nakaka perwisyo na sya sa takot na binibigay nya sayo ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan pati email diba. Kung alam niya pa shapii ko baka nag message na din dun. Effort galore. Akala niya kinasweet niya na yun di niya alam nakakastress na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's obsessed with you, mare. Katakot siya uy grabee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa mars. Yung nag gagagalit galitan siya kahit di ko naman siya inaano. Battered child kasi ako dzai broken fam kami kasi nanakit tatay ko. Ayaw ko sinisigawan ako ng lalaki trauma ako dun. Tas magsasalita ng masakit na kesyo walang utang na loob like nung sinabi niya sakin na wala akong kwenta wala naman akong ginawa sa kanya. Di ko naman siya pinaasa simula palang ewan ko basta nakakausap ko siya feeling niya may pag asa parang ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago