Do you also have Paresthesia?

18 36
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

11 days to go and Christmas is coming. Are you ready godmother and godfather? Do you already wrap your gifts or you will opt to give BCH? Yieee! Hope all.

I know all of us are preparing for the upcoming holiday. One of these is purchasing ingredients for the food that we'll be going to cook. By the way, what menu you will serve this Christmas? Let me know in the comment section so that I will get an idea of what I'm going to cook since I will celebrate it alone cause mom can't go home. Though my boyfriend's Aunt invited me to their house, I have a second thought not to go because I'm shy to eat there hehe

Aaaaaccck! I want to lessen my weight before Christmas comes because you know I want to eat a lot that day huhuhahaha! I always tattoed @EJ to accompany me to jog and motivate me to push it. I'm expecting him to be strict with me but he does not cause he's afraid if I will get mad. So even I don't run he didn't say anything. Gaaaad! Hahaha.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Image Source

Yesterday we plan to jog but it was postponed because he gets colds. I knew one of us will have an excuse cause it's too early and glad it's comes from him haha so earlier the drawing plan already got colored. We jog inside the subdivision where I lived. We warmed up first and started to run. After 10 minutes I feel like my body is being pricked and if I didn't stop I feel any moment my skin will be torn. We stopped for a minute to calm my body.

I have this condition that my body feels like being pricked every time I jog or walk for long. I search this on google and I find out that it's called "paresthesia". To understand more about it, please watch this video.

Before I thought it's because of the air but I noticed even I'm in the house and doing an exercise I still feel the pricking and burning to my skin. Knowing the causes of it now makes me feel alarmed about my lifestyle. I super loved sweets even I know we have a history of diabetes. My grandpa died because of it. I also don't often move a lot of effort so maybe my tissues get stressed from my unusual moving.

I should take this seriously and practice healthy living. I have to avoid sweets and don't always get stuck in bed. Preventing it now will save me later.

Maybe some of you here have experienced the same as mine and also don't know the causes. This is our chance to change. We are not getting young and illness is waving at us if we ignore and neglect it. Take action now.

Hope you get knowledge from this article. ^^

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◡`❁)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

18
$ 6.13
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

thanks for this informative video and article, im also an athlete and i will definitely see it. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced paresthesia before, it looks like it's as a result of you not practicing healthy living. You should definitely stop taking sweet for now and make sure you always exercise, jogging everyday is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dika pala pwede maghike hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana lahat nga ee may kasabay sa pag jog, pag ako yan mamotivate talaga ako huehue. At dahil di ako mahilig mag exercise diko pa naranasan yang Paresthesia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaman mo yan pag nag exercise ka na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing eh di ko pa naman to naramdaman beh kahit di naman ako masyado din naggagalaw sa loo ng bahay. Pero tama ka, heathy living habang bata pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galaw galaw na para humaba ang buhay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

throat!hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaexperience din sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan na feel ko yung ganyan lalo na pag mahaba yung nilakad ko or mag jog ng kunti. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mataas din sugar mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka nga, since high school pag mag jogging kami, makaramdam ako ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din highschool ko unang naramdaman. Aguuuy! Need na gumalaw galaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan na nating umiwas sa mga bawal, tapos mag healthy lifestyle na tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww it seems like that this is the right term for what I've experiencing on the past few days. I guess I also need to start on healthy living and stay away from my bed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences for your grandpa. I hope he'll living as upper level of paradise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should pay more attention to your health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this ate Kelzy, this is informative. I can't fully say that I have this illness because I am not experiencing this always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago