Budgeting and Saving BCH for the future

17 52
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Tips, Budgeting, Saving

New Month, New Goals. Do you have already plans for this month's earnings?

We read different testimonies from different user writing here in read.cash. Their achievement inspires many, especially beginners. Who expects that through writing you can get these earnings?

The platform really saves everyone.


Budgeting

Since we are earning and we know money is for spending, we still need to control how to handle it. Budgeting will help you out of debt. So practice not to live like a one-day millionaire with your earnings to avoid problems.

How are you will gonna do it?

  • Ask yourself why?

Before you knew the platform, how's your life with pandemic? Are you one of those who experience tough days? How did you survive?

Since you join, how the platform gives you a relief?

Only you can answer why you need to budget.

  • Set your goals

Image Source: Mint Notion

If you already know the purpose, set a goal so that you can track it wheater you are doing it right and make adjustment if not. You can follow the 50/30/20 rules of budgeting. List what your needs, your wants and of course for your savings. Push yourself to do it successfully.

PS. Don't rely to the platform always. Look for another source because this is not a job.

  • Make it a habit

This article is not only for your BCH earnings but for the general earnings you will get from different source. Budgeting will saves you out of stress and making it a habit will give you a peace of mind without thinking the lenders.

Saving

  • Money not spent is money saved

Practice the 30 day rule money saving. Challenge yourself not to buy immediately something what you really like and wait 30 days to decide. If your decision doesn't change go for it, if not you have savings.

  • Think always about tomorrow

You should save something of your earnings regulary. Having a back up funds will give you a security no matter what expected and unexpected money issues come.

In the future, it's you who will get benefit from it.


Closing thoughts

BCH and its supported platforms have a big role in our lives now. It is really a life-changer but we should always think that if we will not build a foundation there is possible we fall down or we get broke.

Use it wisely.

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Lets's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

7
$ 1.74
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Tips, Budgeting, Saving

Comments

Before I discovered this great site, my life was really tough and I had to rely on my parents for money to survive in the university. I did online surveys and was able to get little money from time to time, but everything changed after I met readcash. Right now I can comfortably take care of my needs without relying on my parents

In addition to using my earnings from readcash to care of myself, I also save a major part of it because I need a new phone. My current phone is dying and it might not survive till December 😆 I also need to buy a laptop, so I guess I will keep saving after I buy a new phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are we siblings? Hahaha. I did online surveys too but it's really hard to earn there. My phone is also dying and wish to purchase soon in December haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's really hard to earn there. Luckily for us we met read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say before this site life was tough, thats why I learned the importance of saving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Ateeee! Missed me? Hihi.

Anyways, ang pinaka-tumatak sa akin is 'yung "think always about tomorrow." Though 'di naman ako gastador, pero napaka-applicable sa mga 1 day millionaire. Sabihin ko kaya kay Tita 'to hanooo? HAHAHA char. 🤣 'Yung sa budgeting, fan ako n'yan rytttt? Every time na may need na pagkagastusan like groceries, budget budget talaga muna. Unahin ang needs bago ang wants. Yes, lux can make us happy and also a way to show some self-love to ourselves, but always think of saving. Right, Ateee? Wala namang mawawala kung magsi-save tayo while spending oourselves, in fact mas makikinabang pa tayo in the future. Then, meron din akong sinusunod na budget rule pero 70-20-10 naman. Turo 'nung Prof ko sa Business Management 'nung first year ako. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

70-20-10 siguro oks yun kung walang bahay binabayaran ganern hehe pero kung may bahay mas malaki talaga sa needs huhuhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung sa 70% kasi kasama 'yung sa schooling eh tapos ibang needs sa bahay na kaya ko namang tulungan sila Mama para maka-lessen. 'Yan na kasi 'yung nasimulan ko and if iibahin ko, panibagong adjustment na naman kaya stick na lang ako jan kahit na malaki-laki talaga. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay akala ko 70 yung sa ipon mo mas malaki pa pala sayo hehe nakaluwag na ako sa school e kaya 50 langs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malakas kay Mother Earth 'yan eh. Kilalang-kilala pa din hanggang ngayon. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will it be better if we write about everything in english on noise? hereby we will be able to know more about all over the world, I got your knowledge post keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any language is okay as long it will not violate the rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite impressive one. Yes, we must set a budget, save that & then spend wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this....its more like a message to me because I swiftly spend out what I get instead of planning towards that. These past few days I have been able to save much more than I did previous weeks.. good writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a reminder for myself too hehe we can do it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool of you. But saving is less than expenditure and daily needs. So my honest compliment is, it's not cool. Makes your saving more n more. Makes 50% saving, 30% expenditure and 20% daily needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the honest thought about my piece bro :) It still depends on how you divide your budget and savings hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago