My Supernatural Marriage Confession

2 28
Avatar for Kaylee
Written by
3 years ago

In the name of Jesus, I declare that this is my time and my turn for marriage! I declare with thanksgiving that this is the Year of the Lord in my life! This year, the Spirit of the Living God flows like a wind from the four corners of the earth and joins me with His choice son in a supernatural marriage experience that will defy human understanding and the natural progression of things. Amen!

I declare that this year, I am connected with my own man of destiny – a man tested and trusted by God, who is full of faith and the Holy Spirit; prepared in private and now presented in public. Hallelujah! I am the first in line for my miraculous marriage manifestation in Jesus’ name. Thank you Lord!

Today, I confess that the Blood of Jesus is the most potent influence over my life and destiny; therefore, the errors of my past will not create regrets in my future. In the name of Jesus, I am in God’s Make Over Room and He is remaking me into so much more than I have ever been before now. Amen!

I declare that my steps are ordered into my divine assignment, my divine inheritance and my divine destiny! Every day, as I yield to the work of the Holy Spirit within me; I receive a higher revelation of my purpose in God and God’s purpose for my marriage! As the Lord makes me into a better woman, I declare that I enter my marriage season gallantly and in grand style.

In the name of Jesus, a GLORIOUS EXPRESSION is emerging out of me, and I have become a STRONG NATION, an UNPRECEDENTED INSTITUTION and a TIMELY SOLUTION!!

I see healing streams running through all parts of my life and I am made whole! Amen!

I declare that this is my divinely appointed time to be married and I enter into the inheritance prepared for me. I am in my most beautiful and blessed marital season; therefore, I am found by my own man and we enter into our marriage relationship to the Glory of God! Hallelujah!

Today, I am a FULL FORCE of FAVOR on TWO FEET, a MIRACLE in MOTION and the CHOICEST of God’s Daughters! As I walk into my new season, I declare that I also enter into a new walk with the Holy Spirit and He is the MIDWIFE of this Season that has now come into my life. Glory to God!

In the name of Jesus, the Holy Spirit has quickened the processes of my life, and orders my steps in righteousness. From now, I am connected with the people key to my destiny, and my heart is drawn closely to the man God has chosen for me.

Precious Holy Spirit, I receive you as the MIDWIFE of my MARRIAGE SEASON! You are the Facilitator of my Inheritance, the Catalyst of my Promises in God and you make things happen quickly for me in Jesus name! Thank you because my faith is producing for me and I walk into accurate experiences of destiny! Amen!

The Lord awakens every prophecy over my life and I walk in miracles this very day!

Today, I speak accurate words and I am clothed in humility and discernment. As I travail in prayers, I declare that my marriage is born quickly according to the time of life and the Word of God! Amen.

I declare that this is my season to be FAVORED FULLY by my FATHER! This is my season to be APPOINTED to my POSITION of HONOR! This is my season to be SEEN and SELECTED by my man of God! This is my season to SETTLED in my own PORTION! This is my season to be RECEIVED and not RESISTED by God's choice for me. This is my season for things in line with God's purpose for my marriage to happen to me!

In the name of Jesus, I declare that my husband walks in the paths of righteousness and he is carried on the wings of the Spirit; therefore, we are brought together supernaturally for the will of God. I declare that my husband sees me as I am in God and he receives me quickly as a FULL and FINAL expression of God's gift to him!!! Indeed, he who is mine is a faithful man of God, full of discernment and vision; moved by the Word and prosperous in all affairs of life.

I declare that this SEASON is a MOMENT in the SPIRIT and natural laws are defied supernaturally. I will not be limited by the natural order of things, but situations in the environment line up to favor God’s work in my marriage. Everyone who hears what the Lord has done for me this year will rejoice with me! Hallelujah!!

5
$ 1.49
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kaylee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am encourage you but you are not

$ 0.00
3 years ago