Growth can't be underemphasized

0 5
Avatar for Kaylee
Written by
3 years ago

In my few years of having to see the Sun rise daily, I have discovered on truth: Everything in life occurs in stages and the length of each stage varies per person

You are once a little lad held to breast By mum, so was I!

You were also a toddling infant, so was I!

And one day, someone held you by your hands to make your first step, someone also did that to me!

Soon enough, you were in School learning how to read the ABCs!

And Now this is you, Grown and hefty!

In all of these changes, One Thing was constant, Growth!

You can repeat it again: GROWTH

So the things You want and are Bordering you will surely come!

The Heights you eye, You will surely attain!

Dear! Friend! Don't be too harsh on yourself!

Just don't forget to GROW daily as much as it is within your ability.

I would have said I love You, but that would be a huge understatement.

See you at the top

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments