Before you ask for a God fearing man

2 9
Avatar for Kaylee
Written by
3 years ago

Ladies would find this more interesting. They often use the phrase, "God fearing man" when describing the kind of man they would want as a husband.

But You see that God fearing man you say you want? Please the next time you are making that confession kindly add some 'toppings'.

Some God fearing men don't know the meaning of romance, the few men that know the meaning of romance lack the knowledge of how to express it, the other godly men that know how to express romance are struggling with the eagerness and prompts to express it in marriage without holding back. See, I am saying this with my eye ball out like guuuulp!!!

Some don't like plenty sex, some others even try to have a time table for sex with their wife.

Add toppings to your confessions my darling, sweet sweet toppiings. Dont leave it at God fearing alone, some of them have so feared God that they think kissing their wives too much is a SIN. Some feel sleeping regularly with their wives is lust of flesh.

They cannot ballance loving a wife and loving God at the same time with the same pace.

The only thing that makes them active is 'let us pray'.

Add toppings please, spice your confessions to taste. God fearing that can see a beautiful dress at the mall and buy two for me.

God fearing that can buy me sexy lingeries to keep his fire burning.

God fearing that can pray well and 'do' well. GOd fearing that can heal the sick and romantically heal my emotions.

Not the God fearing that will lock the bathroom door each time He wants to take his bath because he feels sharing his naked body with you is carnal.

Not the God fearing that cannot peck you on Sunday because God rested, I mean the God fearing that can do bedmatics adventure with you on sunday morning as the spirit leads.

Before you will go and meet the God fearing that will sing "up up Jesus, down down satan" for you in the name of Love song, please add toppings.

God's will is for you to marry a man who fears and loves Him with all his heart and soul, but you are permitted to add virtuous toppings to your own portion of God's will.

My sisters, I hope you are hearing me?

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for Kaylee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like to know where women ask for a God-fearing man. Not in a world where I live. If you ask me "God-fearing" is a nasty expression. I wonder what the fear is about. Does it feel great to fear your entire life?

It sounds like not only a boring type but more a narcissist and woman molester in name of God to me. I am so happy no one will ever use that expression with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I've seen people who said that's what they need. And I'm also happy to meet someone who thinks differently

$ 0.00
3 years ago