My Rainy Morning

25 42

Assalamualaikum 😍,

I am@Kawser199

Good Morning all

Sponsors of Kawser199
empty
empty
empty

Today the mind is very good. You can write with an open mind on such a day. Because there is a lot of rain outside.

Now it is rainy season. It is normal to have rain. That is why the mind is so good. Not captivating. It is not possible to explain in writing. However, it must be written. It rained all night. Now it is raining in the morning too. Rainy morning is really wonderful. When it rains on the flowers in the garden, the flowers start dancing. Outside, boys and girls are playing in the rain. When I saw their game, I got lost in my childhood memories. I was having so much fun in my childhood.

When it rains, the river, the land next to the pill, is full of water. I did a lot of fishing then

That's why I like rainy days so much. It's fun to have tea in the rainy morning. You can get up in the middle of gossip. It really makes you feel different. The rain makes the morning loving. It refreshes the roses. At the same time it refreshes our minds.

Thanks for Reading my article

If you like my article please
Like Comment & Subscribe my
Account.. thank you so much 😊

20
$ 0.00

Comments

I feel nostalgic seeing your article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks nilasgha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumus salam vaiya. So beautiful article likhecen vaiya apne. Apnar article ta pore choto belar kotha mone pore gelo. Asole ekta rainy morning choto belai khub valo lagto but akhon boro houar sathe sathe sob kicu kothai jani milai gece. Ager anondo ta r akhon paina. Thank you so much vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Salam. Yes, the rainy day is very beautiful. It looks so beautiful. Rain is a great blessing of Allah. God sends rain when He is pleased. Many scold the rain. But it shouldn't. And I love getting wet in the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam brother . Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain is my favorite I like to get wet in the rain When I was little, I used to get soaked in the rain with my friends like this, and when I came home, I used to scold my mother. I remember those wet days in the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Akhimoni01..your comment I like...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rainy season is my favorite season . i love rainy day .In this day i enjoying so much , different type of food eat , listening music and gossip to children. that's why its my favorite season. thanks for nice article my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a welcome.. I return thanks you for Comment in my article.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really raining on this saide of us. Some time it feels good and sometime it feels annoyin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Right.. Some time it's feel annoying but most of the time it's feel good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy day...enjoy this day......Rainy day is special day for my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro.. Same to me.. rainy day is best day for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the rain a lot, and most of all I like it wet in the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister.. rainy day is so beautiful... Thanks for your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have sweet dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable Comment.. happy rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, rainy weather is blessing of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother... Thanks for your valuable Comment... Where are you from ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother, you must visit my article of πŸ‘‰"India vs Pakistan" & your Comment this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago