love you Abbu

3 30

Father is one of the best friends in the world. Everyone in the world can be behind but Father will never be behind. He will always be yours. Father is the best friend in the world. The first play started with his hand in childhood. He is the first friend in our life.

Like a banyan tree, he always gives shade to his children. If you do bad things, give a little gossip. If he had not ruled, I might not have been a good man in this way. If he had not ruled, I might have been a gifted good boy today. How much I used to eat. I used to play, he has fulfilled all his whims. I have been watching him since he was a child. He has been working hard for us. He is only for us. Honestly, father, I love you very much. I can't stand seeing your suffering. Many will come in life but will not come again after losing their father. I don't understand your value to stay. If you lose, I will understand what you were. I'm sure you are. You never compromised with the unjust, you were always vocal against the unjust.

Salute you father. I am proud of you. Pray that I can fulfill your dreams when I grow up. I can live with your ideals.

Sponsors of Kawser199
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Reading 📖

Sir,@TheRandomRewarder @scottcbusiness  @Roger.Ver @ErdoganTalk @MarcDeMesel@SofiaCBCH @bchisbitcoin@LeoBanna@Omar i hope you like my Article .. please sir inspire me..I would try better next time.

If you love Father please 
Comment Bellow.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice and heart touching article.There are very few people I love in the world. Of these lesser ones I love my dad the most. My dad is one end of my heart. As far as my mother could not. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is a man's best friend, reliable hand, the only place of trust father is like the shadow of a banyan tree, which keeps him safe for the rest of his life Only those who do not have a father understand how difficult the world is without a father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.sotti ee baba na thakle hoy tw amrader beche thaka ta e osomvob hoye jetw.. Onk valobasi baba k..

$ 0.00
3 years ago