Horror story[Midnight]

9 32

Midnight

Dark new moon night. He doesn't seem to be showing anyone at arm's length.

Anik is walking very fast, with the light of the soft torch of the mobile. For a while he was trying to figure out what the thing was. No, nothing matched Arhadis. So he started walking again towards his new mess.

It's been two days since Anik got up in the mess. Anyway, Anik came back to the mess. As usual, he finished his reading and came to sleep. Sometimes I get the sound of sobbing.

Sponsors of Kawser199
empty
empty
empty

Anik looked at the time on the clock, the time was midnight. But at first glance, it seems that a loud noise is coming from the fan of the house, it seems that it will go over it later. Anik jumped out of bed.

Suddenly his eyes went to the door, he saw the door of the room open, he thought he might have forgotten to close the door in his sleep. As soon as Anik returned to the door, he saw a boy about his age sitting on his bed.

Anik asked the boy

Did -

-Who are you? Here at midnight

How come?

- I'm silent. In fact, I've been here before

I stayed in the room. I need one

I came to you.

- Tell me, what do you need?

- Actually, I'm a secret gossip, I want to tell you and ask you for some help. - Well, tell me.

- There was a boy in this mess, he was the best student in the class. All the teachers liked him very much and he always had top results. But his friends were very jealous of everyone. His friends could never get top results for him. So the boy's friends planned to kill the boy in this mess one day and put the corpse in the basement of your bed.

- How long ago was that? - It's been a month. You try to rescue the body by informing the police and hand over the boy's friends. And I am leaving now.

Anik opened the door. As soon as he saw it, the blink of an eye went far away. The next day Anik informed the police and requested to try to find the body.

Police dug under Anik's room bed and recovered a skeleton with rotten meat. Anik couldn't look at the body, he was wearing a torn shirt. This shirt looked very familiar to Anik. He felt as if he had seen the shirt somewhere. Besides, Anik heard that the boy's name was silent.

Several days passed, and almost all of the boy's friends were caught.

Anik has gone from that mess to another mess. No more problems.

Tonight, Anik went to sleep after finishing his usual reading. He looked at the boy who had just arrived in the middle of the night.

- You again? - I came to thank you. Not like repaying your debt - No, I didn't do anything to thank you.

Anik was now convinced that the shirt he was wearing was the same shirt with the rotten neck. So what is this boy !!

Suddenly Anik's eyes fell on the mirror of the dressing table, there was a reflection of him but no reflection of silence. Anik looked straight at Nirber again and saw that Anik was fine. But the mirror is not coming ?? But is he the boy's aunt?

thanks for Reading 📖...........

11
$ 0.00

Comments

All the teachers liked him very much and he always had top results. But his friends were very jealous of everyone. His friends could never get top results for him. So the boy's friends planned to kill the boy in this mess one day and put the corpse in the basement of your bed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so scary.now i am getting frightened.now i think,i will not be able to sleep anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome horror story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Horror stories should not be read so late at night, because if I read this story now, I will not be able to sleep all night in fear. So I commented without reading your story Maybe the story is well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so scarry story. Now i am too much scared beacause i am sleeping alone just like Anik.💀👻👽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was indeed a horror story. Haha don't do this to us who really sacres a lot. I am afraid if ghosts and i also have a real story related to ghost . That story is based on myself. Thinking if sharing my story also. Soon I will write about my true story on ghost. And your story was really good. Really liked it. Keep entertaining us. I am afraid of ghost s but really enjoy reading ghost stories. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago