Childhood Memories

4 40
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago
Date: 22/10/2022 
Article No.36 
Topic:- Childhood Memories 

A happy life is called childhood. Childhood sports, mischief, mischievousness are embedded in everyone's mind forever. Childhood means a bright morning with the sunshine of life. The morning the sun rises and smiles in the sky, fades away after a whole day of frolics and sports. Again, like the moonlight at night, childhood is filled with various fun games like hide and seek.

Our constant rush for life and livelihood in a busy world. How many sweet memories are transmitted in this fleeting life, which float in the memory from moment to moment. Of these, childhood memories move people more. At some point in life, one realizes how sweet the days of childhood were! When that child to boy, boy to teenager. Twenty years have passed like this. Unknowingly the whole time became a memory.

Memorable Childhood :-

Now is a great time in life. The old man's tendency to look to the past is still not in the tooth. Take ablution. I was forced to look at my unconsciousness. Because I don't want to be a liar by denying the truth. Childhood phase of my life. I have forgotten many events. Even then, I see many incidents. They are memories. The house of memory is arranged. Many members are crowded in the hall of memory.

In those past our childhood school was the most favorite place for everyone. There were not so many schools then as there are now. Everyone studied in government schools in villages or towns. I had to get ready in the morning with sleep in my eyes. The bag contained reading books and comic books. There were five or six pens. Today's kids don't have more than two pens at most. As is true. Then there was some other purpose in taking those five pens.

If it rains, you don't have to go to school. What a pleasure not to go. I used to dance on the long bench of the balcony and enjoy the rain. Mother's grumbling, hey. Who heard that. Don't stop when you get tired. It's so sweet when you remember them. I still get goosebumps when I remember the words of Pandit Mashai. The punishment for spitting on someone's plate is severe. You have to keep your hands on the ground and look for a full hour.

The large grounds of the government school. The angriest teacher in the school is PT Sir. In his hand is a cane. It felt good to beat. So no one wanted to be beaten in PT in the early morning. At the end of PT, everyone would go to their classes. Sirs used to come to every class regularly. Beat if you can't read. There was an illusion in that cane house. Yes sir used to explain the reading again to everyone.

For many, the class seemed long. I thought when that would be tiffin! Tiffin's bell to think. Many people ate tiffin, butterbon, cream roll. Now butterbons are seen, but creamrolls are not seen except in one or two shops. Many people used to send the doorman uncle at the gate. The janitor uncle used to bring jhalmuri. Fuska was sold outside the gate. Even though the children were not allowed to go outside, the adults used to come outside to eat the fusas after beating the janitor uncle. Malai ice cream was sold during summer. 1 taka, 2 taka. Many people are busy playing in the field during tiffin time without eating. The boys are busy playing football with the ball. I could not imagine when I grew up spending my school life like this.

When I was a child, I used to go to my uncle's house for vacations. There are many orchards. Coconut was the fruit of the whole season. I used to dub in pairs. I could not eat after two. Grand uncle is very angry. He could not bear this waste. He often said to his mother - "You come alone, not with that Narada Moni. Mother used to scold him quietly. I used to care a little. When I remember my grandfather's words, I get stuck. He did not get angry even in the face of hardships. If he built a plum, I could climb on his neck and plum. Father did not have the courage to complain. New water would rise at the end of the age. I used to make a boat out of banana mocha and let it float in favor of the wind. I used to leave the boat in groups and run to that shore. Who's boat went first - take it up. Conclusion: I can't tell you how many events in memory jump like a cloud of hearing. Its grazing not only gives pleasure, but sometimes makes you cry. These are always tainted by unobtainability and pleasure and pain

In the evolution of time, those days are now just a memory. How suddenly I grew up waiting for the words to become stories from my life. Those childhood memories call out again and again. I want to go back to that sweet childhood. Hearing the sound of the clouds thundering in the sky, the heart that danced with joy would come to the yard when the raindrops fell, what a joy it was to get wet with the sound of rain! Walking on the grass in the dewy winter mornings, gathering dry leaves and lighting them on fire, sitting around the fire, jumping in the pond water in the summer afternoons, I remember those days very much. The mind goes to the memorable childhood yard. He wants to get drunk again. Those childhood days are painted on the canvas of memory.

All pic Collected from Internet

©@Kawsarr

Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty

Thanks For Reading.

Now tell me below in the comments box How were your childhood Memories?

5
$ 2.85
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kawsarr
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kawsarr
1 year ago

Comments

Childhood memories is always fun, and remember or having your childhood friends is great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate to you my friend. When I was in my primary years if it was raining my mom didn't let go to school because it was dangerous then I stayed in our house while watching the rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All i can say is that my childhood was amazing and memorable. I really miss those days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I miss that chilhood of mine. I also used to take tiffin in my school as we had a lot of classes then. Chilhood memories are awesome memories in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago