Photography:Rain Drops on Leaves(2)

40 32
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my mobile photography about rain drops on leaves.

There is an eternal love between the water drop and the leaf. When you look at them, you can see that they both shine out of happiness.

Fall in love so madly that every leaf whispers words of love to your lover. Every raindrop explodes with only one word as it hits the Earth.

Yesterday was a rainy day.I captured all these photos at yesterday 's morning .

So guys,let's take a look.

Thanks everyone.Best wishes.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

Here is first one,hope you will like it

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photographyrain-drops-on-leaves-f5d1cb0a

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Please stay connected♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..dear.. for your valuable lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much. Wonderful. Is I can't. Explain....The most beautiful scenery in the world .I literally crying watching this, God really make the world really beautiful,,,,Thank u for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs looking so amazing and beautiful also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share some beautiful photos with us. I know you are a great photographer. So you can capture photos perfectly. Just keep it up. I hope do better day by day. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine too. Your style of your picture is very good. We all like more or less rain. But the real beauty of the rain is found in the village. The smell of rain on the village soil, the sound of water pouring on the tin rice or the sight of rain water freezing on the leaves fills our minds. Thank you for analyzing the pictures in such a beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactl.. Well said...we enjoy rain very much however thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As great as usual!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography.... It's present It's natural beauty.... Just mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice leafy greens I loved nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i will appreciate your work cause of you are a best photographer & always you share different type artice & nice, amazing & glorious photographs. May god bless you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..i will keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are looking so beautiful..But the first and third one I like most..You are a good photographer..I like your photographs..Here's the last article link of mine..You can check out this- https://read.cash/@Imran/random-photographspart-10-8e87418c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..i will check now😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mobile photography is just awesome. I really like your photography. I hope you will captured best photography next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..i will keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a great photographer my dear brother. I can see all the rain drops clearly in your all of the photographs. Thanks for sharing. I hope you will share more with us.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago