Mobile Photography: Natural scenery

25 31
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am Kaushik.I am fine.Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty.Today i will share some of the view of natural scenery.

It was about 5 years ago.I went Rangamati with my famil. On this time i hadn’t updated smartphone or camera but i tried to capture some of the views.Beauty of nature always fascinate me. I really enjoy it.

So guys,just take a look

Reflection of natural beauty
A hanging bridge

Nature
At the end of a day

It was a good day & also a sunny morning.We started our journey. We saw their different subcastes such as Chakma,Marma,Khasia,Saotal.Their languages also different from us.I just heard their language but could not understand.Their culture, custom & food habit also different from us.Though their language is different from us but their hospitality really fascinated us.It was a great feeling for me.

Travelling is my passion because the feeling of natural beauty makes my mind more cheerful.

Thanks to everyone.Best wishes.

If you like my article please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

A glorious photo contest is going on.You can join here & just click

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Well captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a beautiful landscape, I would like to travel and see so many beautiful places that exist in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many beautiful places.You can travel. Welcome always😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable☺️🤫😙🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel the peace, which you find in nature. Positive atmosphere which gives you more pleasure.

Feel the golden morning and the energetic sunrise. The dark night and the moon changing its shape and size.

Feel the winds that pass through your ears. Just relax and forget all of your fears.

Feel the morning with chirpings of the birds. Let them greet you; just try to understand their words.

Feel each and every drop of heavy rain. This will help you in every pain and strain.

Feel the shimmering leaves of the trees. Stay calm and say goodbye to all your worries.

Feel the clouds that independently wander in the sky. Happiness is also like them - sometimes low and sometimes high.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

A good poem & i upvote this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also suscribe you.suscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Dear. You are really a good photographer. So that you capture beautiful photos all the time. I feel amazed to see your photos. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article very nice and wonderful all pictures so beautiful I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago