Lovely Sunset Views

6 38
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guys,i am Kaushik again.I am fine.Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty.

Today i want to share some of my photography that's about sunset views which i captured by my smartphone.

You can enjoy the beauty of sunset views from sitting in a beach or any area where the sun is set down.So,never waste any amount of time doing anything important when there is a sunset outside that you should be sitting under!Even the most beautiful days eventually have their sunsets.I really enjoy the view of sunset

It’s the time when sun goes down & night goes to begin.During this sunset times,nature assumes bright,more gorgeous or colorful & charming.The sun seems to be a disk of gold or sometimes you can see different variations of color in the sky.

That's why,whenever the sky looks so colorful or gorgeous,i don't wait to capture the wondetful sceneries.I really enjoy sunset views.How beautiful it is!

However guyz,let's take a look.

I am really enjoy the beauty of nature.That's why i like to travel from one place to another.So,It’s really painful to stay home for a long time due to this pandemic situation.I am really missing to travel any touristic place though they are opening steps by steps.

When me & my friends hanged around in the afternoon in my village side roads, i captured all these photos at this time.If you look at those pictures you can see some betel-nut trees which are in front of my house.I am quite lucky,i can enjoy the views of sunrise & sunset everyday when i wake up & when i return to my home.

Thanks everyone.

Best wishes.

Stay home.Stay safe.

May Almighty bless to all

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Heart touching views of sunset. Sunsets makes us calm and peaceful. Sunsets bring a new hope. A hope for a sunrise. A hope for a better tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly,well said...i really enjoy the views of sunset❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww...your post is just amazing..and the photos you have been added in this post are also awesome..!!! I love the way you talk about nature..!! Amazing best..!! Nature is always xlo Keep doing great work..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your good appreciation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful sunset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago