Everyone Wants Ideal girlfriend

0 4
Avatar for KattiKhels
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Experiences, Love, Health, ...

Everyone Wants Ideal girlfriend

My innocent wish is to have a girlfriend who celebrates my birthday four times a year and presents around two and a half lakh gifts each time. Never ask why you went shopping with your wife, never let me load my mobile balance but pay my bill by changing my prepaid package to postpaid, send me some such messages all the time. You are my hero, you are everything, without you I am nothing. Today you will come in my dream. Whenever I say I don't have money to pay the rent, I immediately say, “My dear! Take this one lakh rupees, pay five thousand rupees rent and take the remaining 95 thousand rupees in a scooter.

Whenever I don't hear his phone call, instead of sending toxic messages, write lovingly, “John! Believe me, I am very happy when you are with your family. ”Of course, I would never take him to Georgette's suit, but he would send me a branded suit for me and my wife and children every month. Pay my children's school fees myself and if possible bear the burden of gas, electricity and water bills myself. Since it is difficult for a Pakistani girlfriend to afford all this, I wish that my girlfriend would at least go to London or the United States. I live, the daughter of very rich parents and she has put my picture as wallpaper in her mobile.

I also want my "future" girlfriend to be very slim and smart, fair complexion, thick eyes and snub nose, speak English fluently but always speak to me in Urdu. Dressed in very modern fashion and Show my picture to your friends and say, “Look at this! My prince. He was always afraid to talk to me. I scolded him a little, then he fell at my feet and started apologizing. If I threatened to leave, he would jump off the sofa without thinking and commit suicide. Girlfriend should have the virtue of giving me superiority over every white boy, consider me Tarzan, go shopping with me, of course don't buy a needle for yourself but make me rich.

She should know everything about me, what kind of Marunda I like, what kind of wheelbarrow I take, how much salad I put in the shower, what proportion of sweet sauce I keep in gossip, how much kayazi I load in my mobile, when to polish the boots How much do I consume after a meal? How much do I consume sweet dishes like gachak, lachhe, cream biscuits and sweets? Yes! One more thing! My girlfriend must be from a very high family so that she and I can The balance in the "status" could be maintained. Many of my detractors say that first of all, there can be no such girlfriend in the world and even if there is, there will certainly not be there. But I do not believe.

Every man wants such a girlfriend because wives with such qualities have stopped coming, but one can expect spring from a girlfriend. This is the dream that every man sees all the time. Many men, when they do not find a friend with such qualities, they create a girlfriend from their own mind and then proudly tell their friends, "This laptop was given to me by my Shakila." What is the gift on his birthday?

However, if his mobile phone is checked, Shakila's last message is something like

"You are a bastard as soon as you are a man".

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for KattiKhels
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Experiences, Love, Health, ...

Comments