It Was Meesums Birthday

14 38
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago
18-Oct-2022

Greetings dear read dot users

How are you all doing? I hope you guys are doing fine and iam also doing fine. Today was Tuesday and the temperature was fairly low, and there was an occasional drizzle. I thought I would be going to university and taking classes, but when I woke up in the morning, mum said, "Don't go to university." I interrogated why? She remarked, that we would be going to Messums Birthday today.

I previously took two leaves since I was not feeling well, but today was another day that I needed to take off to go to my little angle's birthday celebration. Since I have run out of ideas to write so, I will therefore discuss his birthday celebrations.

My Dearest little angel

Before we get into the main birthday event, let's talk about this little cute angel, who just turned 1 year old. My aunt wanted a son, but they could not have one. My uncles sole kid, this darling angel was born to my aunt in 2021 after 10 years of their merriage. That is why, he is loved by everyone, and that is the reason my uncle has thrown this little celebration to commemorate his birthday.

Birthday celebration ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚

The major celebration was at our uncles home, it was determined that the cake would be sliced at 4. PM. We all got ready at 2 PM, and left for our uncles house, arriving there at around 3:15 Pm. Everyone looked so happy and over joyous. My uncle and aunt adorned their house with lightening and birthday balloons that glowed in the dark, the house was looking totally different and stunning after decoration. Only family members were there at birthday celebration, because my uncle has not invited anyone from the outside.

So finally, at 4 Pm, the event of cutting a cake took place. We all were singing birthday songs and preying for happy, healthy and prosperous life to my little cute angel. We all got a piece of cake, it was sweet and delicious, after cake we have got soft drinks fritters and other things for refreshment, so we all enjoyed the birthday celebration.

Me with myself ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’–

Photo Session

After cake cutting event, we all went for a photo session, so photographer was my brother as he is good in doing photography. Without making memories how can we remember this day? Awh just remembered this proverb while writing this article, it is in my native language which I have translated in English: "The mirror will never show you, your past memories; it will always show you, your present appearance." So it is better that we always capture the best moments of our life so when we grow up, we will have something to smile about. Well, we all took alot of pictures there and made our day memorable lemme share some of them with all of you.

Me with my brother

This is cute me with my handsome brother, it was actually a video snap, as it is our habit to to make short videos and post them as a story on snapchat, but in order to share sompictures with you I took screenshot from that video that is why, my brothers picture is bit blur, but still he looks handsome right? Haha

A family photo finally

So here comes my entire family in one frame, this picture was taken by my cousin, can't share all pictures here,but this one was necessary to share as my whole world is in this picture. Here ends our photo session.

Beautiful as well as peaceful

Evening at the beach side

After the birthday party, we all decided to spend the evening at the beach, so we all went to renowned beach, which was just two kilometres away from our uncles home. We sat there for an hour, enjoying ourselves, eating some snacks, taking some lemon and orange flavour juices, and snapping photographs. There I have captured these beautiful photographs of nature, let me share those pictures with all of you.

Beautiful flower isn't it?
This one is my favourite which one you like?

The lovely day has finally come to an end, and now everyone is going to their homes, and here iam writing this article while enjoying the beautiful scenery of the evening out the vehicle window. Well it was indeed a beautiful, memorable and well spent day.

________**________**________

That's all for today, Thank you for taking sometime and reading it, if you have enjoyed reading it then don't forget to upvote,like, subscribe and share your memorable events in the coment section.

______**_____**______**_____

And lastly don't forget me and my parents in your precious prayers.

Stay happy stay blessed

All images are my own.

-KatinessEverdeen

___________________________

9
$ 0.76
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of KatinessEverdeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago

Comments

Awwww happy birthday to your little cousin. Those are some really amazing photos โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, yeah overall everyone enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday. Hoping that every day and moment becomes joyful.๐Ÿงก

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ameen, dear thank you for stopping by, happy to see your presence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to the little angel sis. He's such a cutie.. Oh my, you're so beautiful sis. Though you have covered your face, but I can sense that hidden beauty of yours... And I didn't know you're good at taking photos. I love the photos that you took especially the beach photo and the flower

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, indeed he is cute children' are always cute May God bless them, yes I took those pics at beaches and after taking I have edited them that's why they are looking way better than before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that explains why it's more appealing. You had a talent in editing because those look more fantastic.... You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to this Lil angel. He is so cute though.

Omg, The Birthday celebration looks so nice. Seems looks like you guys enjoy it a lot there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sister, we have enjoyed alot there, I wish you would have been with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HBD๐ŸŽ‰ to your little one and prayers for him May Allah Pak keep him safe โค๏ธ All pictures are amazing. You celebrated in a great way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to the little angel sis. He's such a cutie.. Oh my, you're so beautiful sis. Though you have covered your face, but I can sense that hidden beauty of yours... And I didn't know you're good at taking photos. I love the photos that you took especially the beach photo and the flower

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The birthday celebration was really enjoyable friend. You spent it greatly. Also you went to the beach. It became more enjoyable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis, it was a an amazing and we'll spent day, by the way sis I missed your presence in last days, your presence always bring smile on my face

$ 0.00
1 year ago