A Little Girl

3 32
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago
1-Nov-2022

Hello dear, read dot users'

November greetings!

Iam crossing my fingers that this is the month we finally reap the benefits of our hard work. So, how is everyone doing today? I hope the chilly weather has not gotten you down and you are staying warm with mugs of piping- hot coffee, soups, and other winter beverages. Even though I already wrote this piece, I still feel compelled to discuss crypto exchanges about staking and mining. But then I realized you people probably would not be interested in hearing much more about mining and staking, so I decided against it. I will now read you some poems I have written after giving them alot of thought; iam no genius in writer poetry like @Olasquare he is the finest poet ( sometimes I feel the vibes of Wordsworth from him), but I still tried my best in writing them, so I really hope you like them.

A little girl

A little girl who is always loved

Living in her dreams

Playing with the butterflies 🦋

Moving like an air breeze

Her colourful life

By her sweet smile

Everyone adores her sight

Loveable and adorable

A combination of sweetness

Growing day by day

But one day

Everything falling away

People she knows

They started to change their way

Yet she does not know what she has to repay

Thinking

What was left for her to face

By the time

Her soul is starting to get burdened

By never- ending thoughts

Which will fill with sorrow but will never fade away

Yet she knows there will be a time when

Everything shall apse away

Keeping this in mind

She keeps moving forward

Trying to calm the Strom in her mind

Holding back her tears

With a smile on her face

However

Screaming from inside

No one heared her inner voice

What she wants to say.

What she wants to convey

That little girl is no more

She stands up like never before

Motivating her self that she will fight for her even more

She keeps believing

She keeps moving

Hoping that no one will suffer how she was suffered

She started to spread kindness

Motivating the people

To fight for themselves

Expecting nothing from anyone but

She kept moving forward

With firm belief and faith

Everything will be started to get change

The rain after the Strom

The rainbow 🌈 after the rain

Only what God does is best for us in every way

Be grateful for what he does

Because it helps in lightning âš¡ up

The soul through the darkest thought

O heart 💖 repels the negetive thoughts

Be patient with what you have

You will get rewarded beyond your thoughts

Knowing that it is hard, but God will

Guide you to overcome it all

Don't dive deeper into mere thought

He will take south your soul

Because He is worthy of all.

To be continued........

___________________________

That's all for today, Thank you for taking sometime and reading it, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it, let me know your thoughts in the comment section...

Stay happy, stay blessed, and be safe

Free images are from unsplash

-KatinessEverdeen

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of KatinessEverdeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago

Comments

I love the poem sissy. Hahaha I have no clue about crypto staking but I did try to support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wordsworth... That's classy. Someone used to call me Wordsmith ... I love playing with words and I love how you play with words on this one too. This is wonderful. I love how you think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only what God does is best for us in every way is my favourite line in this poem by the way you did it so well

$ 0.00
1 year ago