Painfull life

2 14
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

I failed the last number and was caught in the test. Then I got 30 in the number. During the test results, when the Guardian meeting was going on, I told Sir that my father was not at home, he could not come, but the head sir was stubborn and said that he would not allow the father to fill out the form. Eventually I came to school with my father. Hearing the result, my father is staring at me. When I go home today, I am no longer safe from my mother's cane bar. My father never raised his hand. I get whatever I want. Meanwhile, the mother is terrified all the time.

Somehow I gave the SSC exam holding Sir's hands and feet. For this, Sir put a sign on the white paper. It is better to pass, if you fail, you have to pay 4000 rupees. Although I got good marks in other subjects. And in my mind I am telling sir, I will pass once and I will not come to your school, I don't want to see your face, you have burned a lot, sir.

Let's say I got 80 in SSC somehow. I also read a lot of amulets, with fakir's fu, prayed properly, got a job as a tuition master. I never imagined that I would pass like this. Somehow I got to Tenetune. After passing, I got into big trouble. I thought, let's get rid of numbers. Oh, my parents have to study one thing with business education or they will stop studying. After one and a half years, they will get married at the age of eighteen. What a threat he is.

I got into big trouble and finally I had to study business education. Meanwhile, I don't understand anything about the new group subject. Then I had to read the SSC book. After studying at home for three months, I started taking classes in college. Nothing is going through my head.

Meanwhile, parents tell your daughter every day to study well or get married. And all the accounts in my shop, but she has to handle. Having to live in a panic all the time. Ira, study well or your father will marry you. What a panic dad. I had to do tuition again all year round.

Somehow I passed HSC but the result did not improve. I was admitted with honors in management. But even here, there is no peace in Math. Business Math has ruined my head.

After passing the honors, my father got married and I thought I would be released from studies this time. And my mother-in-law is the master of arithmetic all the time. When I look at my groom, I remember the number of Sir.

My son-in-law is a science student, he feels as if he has taken up accounting. I have no peace anywhere.

One day Ira is cutting her tuition book and tells me where is the mistake in this amount, find out?

In this mother, arithmetic never entered my head. If it was algebra, I would try something.

This is my job is to burn the curry. Where to go with the race. Didn't study properly. How to pass SSC.

I caught it again. Listen to this, you are marrying me after hearing everything, Mr. Pandit. Why are you giving so much knowledge now?

Why are you angry? Can't I do a little mischief as a groom. Ten or five or you are my only wife.

What a spark of food! Shuvro was asleep one day and I took money from her wallet saying no.

Realizing that, he said my money, then your money is Ira, I would have given it to you without telling me like this. Listen, you mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? I couldn't tell you were asleep.

Ah, why are you saying this? I didn't say that. The mood got hot. The grooms didn't know how to calculate so much. The master of this math will end my life one day.

Meanwhile, I ordered some saris and three pieces online but I didn't think I would be caught like this. After buying what I saw, I saw that the color was pale.

I finish all the purchases that Shuvro gives me for hand expenses. Now if I want money again, I am not safe. He may give money but he will ask many questions. I can't lie again for long.

Two days later I asked for money again. But he didn't say anything and gave the money. I was a little surprised to give the money so easily.

I hid the clothes in the cupboard but one day I was folding the sari from the cupboard then look white. I am hiding the clothes in a hurry.

And what to do in secret, I am looking for my file that day. Waste the money like this. I don't see it falling anywhere. Why spend money unnecessarily.

At least I didn't buy it online. I didn't learn it either. I got angry that day and went to sleep without eating dinner.

Meanwhile, Shuvro does not give me money for four months today. If you want money, tell me what you need and I will buy it.

I bought some cosmetics with the money my father gave me but I got caught here too. Shuvro sees that too. People are careful once they talk. But you see, Ira will never learn. He has been caught and eaten all his life. But you did not correct. I am lying on the floor overwhelmed with emotion.

The rest of my life will be caught and eaten. The groom also makes fun of me. This is my groom.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah, life is so painful, you have to accept it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a powerful story! I hope these feeling of ones self are al fictional!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago