Love of Rose

2 19
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Abani has brought flowers today to thank me. Abani is very different from the tasteful, smiling beautiful Abani I saw six months ago. As a psychiatrist I handle many types of patients, but Abner's case is very special to me. Especially for this reason those of us who are married often face this problem. But for social reasons, I don't want to discuss this problem with anyone or find out why the problem is happening. So most women live with a dissatisfaction. As this dissatisfaction grows, the family turns to break up. We all blame the other side, but we don't check if we have any mistakes of our own.

I am an Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry at Chittagong Medical College and Hospital. In the evenings as a psychiatrist I do counseling at a private clinic. Six months ago today, when my assistant, patient Abani Ahmed, entered the serial number ten, he looked very unruly in my chambers that day. He brought his mother. I told him to calm down. And without hesitation, let's talk about his problem. Seeing him keep quiet, his mother said, worldly unrest, Abani's idea Shihab doesn't notice him like before, doesn't give him time. He stays up all night with his laptop. What is left is being eaten day by day. Sleep is less at night. Screaming and shouting at the kids for not being able to sleep. Due to which he is moving further away from Shihab and children. Now Abani is crying a little. I understood her a lot as a mother. But he said the same thing. It's all over. Suddenly, one day he will divorce Shihab. Which frustrated me. As far as I have seen and understood Shihab, he is a very good boy. It's hard to accept that Abani will divorce her. So bring it to you.

I looked at Abner, what beautiful Mayavara eyes, his face was awkward due to lack of yatma, a selwar kameez was falling untidy. I told him I want to hear your problem in your mouth. I saw Abani very hesitant to speak in front of his mother. So I told his mother to go out and sit.

Abani said with trembling throat and teary eyes - Shihab and I have been in love for five long years. Shihab loved me more than me. My little bed had his attention on everything. He loved me so much for me and he cared for his family and got married. Today I can't find that emotion in her. He used to appreciate everything about me. Now I know how dull. He doesn't listen when he says a word ten times. He gets angry a little. We are obsessed with small things.

I am a mother of two. So he doesn't like the change he sees in my behavior while nurturing them. In short, I don't like anything about him. I love Shihab so going to his family did not become a relationship with a friend. So I want to come from the office and spend time with me. But he prefers to spend time with his friends than me. He always says I have changed a lot. My usage is not right.

Sometimes I get very excited while taking care of various things in the world. He always blames me, I can't run the family, I just shout. On the one hand, the pressure of the family, on the other hand, Shihab's indifference has made me very frustrated day by day. Lately, he also shows reluctance to have sex with me. His reluctance has caused me a lot of questions. So I decided not to stay with him.

I told him in a calm voice that it was not a solution. I asked him if he thought he was in a relationship with someone. - Abani said I did not see it. -But you doubt. Suspicion is a very bad thing Abani. Don't point a finger at Rita unless you're sure. This will ruin your relationship.

When did you say last love to Shihab with love? Shihab did not tell me? Not Abani. Not Shihab. I want to know from your work.

No, it was not said orally. This is the love I am taking care of her family. - We humans never see our own faults. Even a murder accused argues for himself. Similarly, Abani has never checked whether there is anything wrong with your husband's change. Your answer will be no. The physical and mental insanity between a couple during the first few years of marriage disappears after a few days. That's normal. So at every level of conjugal life, everyone has to arrange the worldly life in time.

Most women do not take care of themselves after marriage. Before marriage, when you went to meet Shihab, you used to make a lot of effort in front of the mirror to look beautiful in Shihab's eyes. But now you may be thinking, now that the marriage is over, what is the need to go so far.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The story is really interesting. I enjoyed reading this. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago