"let's talk about what happened to me in the past few days PART2"

2 34

Hi guys it's me again Karl! By the way, I want to apologize about the latest article that I shared with you, because I temporarily cut it for the reason that I was busy yesterday and took an examination in my subject which is entrepreneurial mindset. So today I will share with you the second part of the article that I started yesterday about what happened to me in the past few days for not being active on this platform.

So that's it, because my tooth broke and it caused a lot of pain and bleeding in my gums, using my bike I hurried to go home. When I got home, I immediately went to our CR to clean my mouth which was full of blood, and at that time, I was feeling a lot of pain, but I still tried to brush my teeth to clean it and remove the blood caused by the bleeding before I finally went upstairs and went to sleep.

I tried to go to sleep right away in order to escape the pain that tooth and gum disease causes me, but the opposite happens because due to the extreme pain I can hardly sleep and even my whole body is affected and I feel like I am being beaten by so many people. I keep on rolling on my bed caused by the very pain I felt on the right side of my face due to that disease and during those times I had no choice but to go to sleep for me to escape the pain, but in an unexpected moment, my aunt had a medicine in stock and that was mefenamic, it was perfect for me because it cause to relieve the pain that I fell, so that I take it immediately and a few minutes later the pain in my gums and teeth was relieved and during those times I played lofi rain music like I was used to for me to finally fell asleep.

When I woke up in the morning around 7:30AM I felt extreme pain on the right side of my face, at the same time the extreme pain of my head and I also had difficulty speaking because of the excessive swelling of my face. At that time it was very difficult for me to get up and take a bath, as well as with my food because I had difficulty opening my mouth and when it moved it was very painful. So at that moment I can only eat soft foods.

As a remedy for my illness, I bought a pain reliever from my cousin at the nearest drugstore so that whenever I was attacked by tooth and gum disease, I would have a defense to alleviate the pain it causes.

Because the swelling of my right side of the face caused by tooth and gum disease continued, I searched the internet for possible medicines that could cure my pain. I bought various kinds of pain relievers and medicines against swelling of my right side of the face. I have also undergone various treatments recommended by dentists on different YouTube channels that I have watched and by the grace of God, so far the swelling of my face has been somewhat relieved, but every night it still hurts so I just continue to take the treatments so that I can be completely healed.

In the past few days of having this tooth and gum disease. I have also been absent from the online class many times due to the extreme pain. Sometimes I can't stand the pain, so I prefer to just sleep in the purpose to escape it, there are also times that every night I can't sleep because of the so much pain that it causes and sometimes during my class time in the online class I can't attend because of the extreme pain from my head and I feel so sleepy, So that it had a big impact on my performance when it comes to my studies.

It is not easy to get hit by this disease, it has a lot of negative effects on me. There are times that I can hardly move due to its extreme pain. It also leads to irregularly doing things that I am used to during the day especially in my studies, because of this I also have difficulty eating during the day and I can only eat soft food because I find it hard to chew hard meals. So that to those people who can read my article, keep yourselves healthy especially your teeth, It is one of the most important parts of our body that we use on a daily basis, keep it clean and brush your teeth regularly, also avoid eating sugary foods and most of all, be careful whenever you eat hard foods to prevent tooth decay that can causes tooth and gum disease. That's all and thank you very much.

Sponsors of Karlmiglight
empty
empty
empty

Take note:

If you liked my content and would like to be updated on the articles that I will upload, it is good that you should have subscribed to my account and for those people who continue to support me, especially my dearest sponsors, thank you so much and I will continue to support you on this platform. Thank you very much to all readers and content creators, keep everyone safe.

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Eurydice
Sponsors of Karlmiglight
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Toothache is the worst illness for me because just like what you said, it can also affect other parts of our body. Get well soon and please go to the nearest dental clinic for a check up and remedies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am for your concern♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago