Turn_of_life

14 31
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I am the second wife of my brother-in-law.

Dulabhai says that is why my first wife was my own sister Meher.

Although I had no intention of getting married, I would never want to be the second woman in my life.

Mother said goodbye

In any work, people try with their best, I hope you are also Ahan's mind, I will try with your best to make his world his own.

How can I take the world that I have seen in the eyes of my brother for so long, the world that has the upper memory in every corner, with all my own.

Impossible!

And how can a person find a place for me in the mind that only the upper lives.

Ahan had a long three-year love affair with Apar, and their five-year relationship lasted for two years.

I witnessed their love when Upper was younger, Ahan used to call me Shali before marriage and used to bring me a lot of chocolates.

In the name of giving me to school, sometimes I would go to meet Apa Ahan, put my head on her shoulder, talk to her with folded hands, even though I didn't understand anything and didn't even try to understand.

If I bought an ice cream, I would eat ice cream with deep concentration.

Whether I was crazy about ice cream.

They managed to be one after overcoming many storms but destiny is very cruel.

Upper first delivery date is 25 but the baby is delivered by caesarean section.

Although the baby was healthy after the caesarean section, she had to suck three bags of blood due to the lack of blood in her upper body.

The brother came and turned his hand on his upper head, held his hand tightly, talked and caressed his father and left that night.

The night passed well, but the next day, that is, on the night of the 26th, the upper abdomen began to feel sick again.

The doctor came and injected him and left. As his condition worsened, arrangements were made to take him to Dhaka Medical AICU on the 27th.

But in the morning glare, Roddur was not seen and Apur's eyes were pairing.

I didn't have the good fortune to see the little money in the upper eye for the second time.

How many plans did Upper have with this Babu?

In the diary, Apu also wrote her father's name Ahan in "A" and Ayman in "A".

After Meher Apar's death, many changes were seen in her upper body, so it was not known what caused her to die, whether the doctors had done anything wrong during the caesarean section.

The report of the upper body while pregnant was absolutely correct.

What happened is that Apa came among us with only a few days of life, Allah sent her to the world in such a short time.

At the time of death, Apa could not bear the pain and said that her head was gone, she could not stay because of the headache.

Oops what a cost to see your sister die in front of your eyes.

Before her death, Apa handed Ayman over to me.

After the mother or the aunt can keep the mother with affection.

And that sister's arranged family, people of love, children

How can I make my own.

No, no, I can't be so selfish.

The sound of the door opening shook my soul.

After Apa's death, Ahan became completely silent.

The ink has fallen under the pale man's eyes.

Silk hair is like a crow's nest.

In a white Punjabi and what a beautiful look Mayata has probably doubled.

The man who always had a smile on his face forgot to smile.

No matter how much you love a person, life is like a person's chaos.

As soon as I started talking to Ahan, there was a knock on the door. Who came again at this time?

Ahan went to open the door with the eyes of two people .....

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Applaud for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article has touched my heart. This article is also painful. I feel pretty sad When I was reading it. Your writing skill is just awesome. Keep it up dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Applaud for comment... I like your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago