Senior_Apur_With_Love

6 18
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

After walking some distance, I bumped into someone, suddenly the one I bumped on grabbed the collar of my shirt .......

👇

👇

👇

👇

Suddenly the person I bumped into grabbed my shirt collar ,,, then said

The man: - This is your name,

I: - My name is Anwar Hussain

The man: Read any year ,,,

I: -Arnas first year ,,,

The man: Do you come to varsity?

I: -What do you mean, (surprised)

A senior elder brother: -I think the folded fish can't be turned over,

The man: -What is this boy listening to?

I: -What are you listening to, what is my crime ,, ?? (Frightened)

The man: -Are you walking behind my sister?

Me: -No, I don't talk to any girl, and who is your sister ,, ?? I don't know her (I said quickly in fear)

The man: -My sister's name is Jannat Masters in this varsity ,, I didn't say anything today but if I hear something or if I see something I will kill at once ,,,,,, (so it means Jannat Apur Bhai) ,,, ,,

When I heard the name Jannat, my body started to tremble, I tried to stay away from him out of fear, but Seto ,,,,,,,, !!!!!!!

The man: And if you think I can't kill, !! Then in this city I will be able to know what my name is, my name is Mehedi Chowdhury

I didn't say anything for fear.

Jannat Apur Bhai and his friend left with some more good medium threats ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, !!!!!!

Now being angry with yourself ,, why ,, ?? I can't be angry with Jannat Apur ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I came home from varsity, I don't feel well, I went into the washroom, left the shower, took a bath for an hour, I fell asleep without eating at noon due to tension, in the afternoon.

Kring ,,, Kring ,,, Kring ,,, Kring ,,,

I: - Hello: ,,,,, Assalamu Alaikum

Dad: - Hello: ,,,,,, Alaikum Assalaam

I: - How are you, father?

Father: - We are all fine, I sent money for development, did you get it ??

I: - Dad, no message has come yet, you cut the call, I'm checking the balance,

After cutting the call, I checked the balance and saw that the money had been deposited. I called my father and informed him that the money was coming.

I went out in the afternoon to go out with Tawfiq, I told Tawfiq all the events of the morning ,,,,,

Tawfiq: -I heard everything, big business of big people, if they kill someone, it doesn't matter to them .... keep everyone's mouth shut with money, you stay away from Jannat Apur from now on,

I: - Shall I talk to that old Riya witch old woman, ??

Tawfiq: Even then,

I: -Then I believe that dynamite bomb is blocking my way.

Tawfiq: I understand everything. Let's go home now, it will be dark after a while

I: -Let's go,

Tawfiq: Listen, I will not be tense

Me: -Okay, don't stress,

After coming home and reading books for a while, I started mobile torture. I didn't understand when I fell asleep.

I went out for varsity in the morning, I hid inside today, I hid outside at the end of the class, but ,,,

Paradise: -Husain, wait, wait

Coming to the front even after getting out of varsity fast ,,,

Jannat: Hussain, I have something to say to you.

I: - I have your word, but I do not,

Jannat: -Wait then,

I: -Say well,

Jannat: Yesterday my elder brother told you something,

I: -What do you do with it,

Jannat: What are you talking about?

Cring ,,, cring ,,, cring ,,, cring ,,,

I took out the phone, my father's number on the skin of the phone ,, !! Many questions in my mind ,, ?? Abbuto does not call at this time ,, !!

I kept my thoughts away and received the call.

I: - Hello: ,,,,, Assalamu Alaikum

Dad: - Hello: ,,,,,, Alaikum Assalaam

The sound of crying next to my little sister Maryam is crying, in a very big throat ,,,,,,,,,

I :: - Dad suddenly called at this time, again I can hear the sound of Mary crying next to me, everyone is fine ,,,,,

It has been a long time since my father has spoken.

Many questions in my mind

Suddenly ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ??

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful Story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to change your headlines... Don't mixed up with bangla english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it,thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk that's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago