Raka

8 20
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I was getting very upset sitting at home.

You can be alone, but for how long?

The whole day is gone, the evening is gone ..

I am alone at home .. The whole house is empty, there is no one. No mother, no father. Sister used to stay for a while, but now she is gone. Well, what is Tanisha Apu doing outside for so long? Surely he went to visit a girlfriend's house? But why was my father so upset? At that time the calling bell rang.

Dad has arrived. His eyes and face are serious.

- Dad, did Tanisha Apu go to her girlfriend's house?

Dad warmed his eyes and said,

- Raka, don't bother. Go to the room.

- Dad ...

- Go mom, you go to the room. I'm looking for Tanisha.

I said in a very sad voice,

- Dad, I don't like to be alone at home all day. Breath comes off. No one. I can't play with anyone, I can't even talk. You don't stay at home either.

I shouted again,

What do I do all day? Tell me!

Dad looked at her calmly and said in an expressionless voice,

- Mom, your sister stays with you all day. Maybe not today. Now you leave me alone for a while. I brought a burger for you today, look in the bag. Go to your room and eat it? I'll be back to your room later. Today I will talk to you.

Dad thinks that Tanisha Apu stays at home all the time, plays with me, gives me time.

But the real story is different.

Apu doesn't give me time at all.

He is always busy with his own work.

I noticed,

For several days he was very worried about something.

I didn't go to my room with the burger.

I turned on the TV in the drawing room and sat down.

Dad immediately went to his room and got busy. He has pushed all his work to one side. Her chest is throbbing.

Tanisha is his disobedient-haughty daughter,

So he is very worried about Tanisha.

His heart is just singing,

Where did the girl suddenly go?

Tanisha did not give her girlfriend's number to Apur despite asking for it many times.

Now there is no need to call him in case of emergency.

My father went to our room and found all the books and letters of my sister and made a fuss.

Finally got only two numbers.

Immediately called there.

Tanisha Apu did not go there either.

Dad thought,

And where can the girl go?

He doesn't even know his uncle's house. It's too far.

And his great uncle is no longer in Dhaka.

I don't know my uncle's house.

And his younger uncle lives in Uttara.

Of course I went there a few times.

But still, can you go so far alone?

How do you recognize?

Dad immediately called his younger uncle. No one picked up the phone.

Called 5/6 times at a time.

Ringing but not picking up the phone.

Because they stay away from contact with my father, they are reluctant to talk.

So he was forced to call his little uncle. Little Fufa is a very good man at heart. She has a very good relationship with her father. So the first call was received.

Dad said busy without saying hello,

- Kaiser, did Tanisha go to your house?

- I don't know where brother. You can find out by calling your sister. I'm in the store now.

- My sister won't pick up my phone, brother. I am raising him with my own hands. But now I am a very bad person to him. His older brother called him so many times but he did not pick up the phone. Good good, very good. I pray.

- Brother, you didn't get hurt. I'm calling to let you know.

Call back again after a while,

- Reza Bhai, Tanisha didn't go there. Why did Tanisha suddenly happen?

- The girl hasn't returned home yet, Kaiser.

- What did you say?

In this way, calling all over the place ended like calling one by one.

At 11 o'clock at night, my father could not bear it anymore.

He called Anu Chowdhury.

Abbu did not expect Anu Chowdhury's number to remain open.

But no.

Anu Chowdhury's number was on and fortunately he received the call for the first time.

- Hello Anu!

- Yes. Said ..

- Well, did Tanisha go to you?

- Nowhere. How to get here? He doesn't know. Why? What happened?

- Tanisha hasn't returned home yet. It's out this morning. Hasn't come home yet. If you want to stay at a girlfriend's house, it can be said. Didn't tell me anything. It's been so many nights, the girl hasn't come home yet. Tell me, has he ever been out so late?

Never dared to stay!

- Oma! If you call Tanisha!

Where will the girl go then!

- What do you think? I didn't? Her phone is off. I'm trying a thousand times. Girl off the phone.

- Well, wait! Wait! I'm watching.

He hung up the phone and called Tanisha Apu. That's the same situation, the phone is off.

Anu Chowdhury was a little upset this time.

Tanisha Apur has a very close friend.

The name is Rafiq.

He always talked to Anu Chowdhury. One day the boy showed the picture in words.

What a weird look!

Sometimes mother and daughter would hang out, that's why she showed the picture and said one day,

- Mom, look, this is Rafiq. My best friend He is very, very good. You know?

This boy did not like Anu Chowdhury's daughter as a friend. Because he is ambitious.

His dream is to marry his daughter in a very big room.

Give it to a boy who looks like a prince. Wealthy families and names will be scattered around.

Raka was not so beautiful, he was black like his father. So how many hundreds of his hopes and expectations with Tanisha! Filled with dreams!

But there is a boy friend like Tanisha, also a best friend.

In a word, Anu Chowdhury did not like it.

The boy is from the same neighborhood.

Lives in slums.

Anu Chowdhury knows him very little.

Wandering, talented boy.

Bidi-cigarettes are smoked on the road.

When he sees a beautiful girl on the road, he sighs,

Of that type. When he saw her, he got up with disgust.

What makes such a boy a friend of Tanisha?

He has persuaded the girl several times not to mix so much with this boy.

But Tanisha did not take it into account.

He didn't pay much attention to it, he didn't have time to give it. Thought, friend. Don't stay! Everyone has such boy friends, he also had so many boy friends!

Can it be counted?

Uh-huh. There is no lack of boy friends in the life of beautiful girls!

But the inside of Anu Chowdhury's chest is now squeaking!

Why does she feel like Tanisha is with this boy ... no! No! Wow! What am I thinking!

He kept calling continuously.

I was furious, seeing the phone off.

She thinks,

"Tanisha didn't do anything with this boy! Alas!"

I muttered to myself,

"Tanishare, hold the phone, mother. Hold the phone!"

Anu Chowdhury himself is not very happy now. His new world is also in trouble. Ajmal Uddin is not really such a rich man. He is actually a car driver. But Anu Chowdhury is not able to match the figure of how he has shown so much money by driving a little car.

She has already conceived again.

All in all, his life is now like a broken bridge. Can be broken at any time. If a big truck or bus falls on that bridge, then so be it. No more words.

Everything will be broken and washed away.

Now this news of Tanisha again.

His head is not right.

He is constantly calling the girl.

Running around like crazy. And thinking excitedly,

Alas, Tanisha did not go with the boy again? Thinking about all this, he became desperate.

Then Tanisha got a call on her sister's phone.

Then the night almost touched one another.

Tanisha Apu received the phone and said in a very happy voice,

- Hello Mom!

Anu Chowdhury's slanted throat said,

- Yes, mother! Where are you Where did you go?

- Oma! How do you know if I'm gone? Who said that?

- Your father is calling and saying, you haven't been home all day today. He did not go home at 11 pm. Where are you mom Where did you go?

Tanisha Apu said in an excited voice,

- Mom, I'm running away with Rafiq!

He said it was as if he had got top marks in a big exam, now his job is guaranteed.

Anu Chowdhury ate khabi and asked,

- Which Rafiq? Which Rafiq did you go with?

- Hey mom, I showed you the picture! That's it! My best friend, my lover! Don't know yet?

Anu Chowdhury was so overwhelmed to hear such bad news in the face of his beloved daughter. This time he was very sorry for his bad luck.

His heart began to beat faster and faster. Her throat became dry and turned to wood when she heard this sad word on her daughter's face.

He asked in a hushed voice

- What did you say? You finally ran away with Rafiq!

- Yes, Mom! Why?

Anu Chowdhury said in a skeptical voice,

- You idiot, that Pola is a talented, stupid, slum boy. Did you find such a boy? Oh baby pig, what a beautiful girl you are, what a good place I am to marry you. What a hobby I have. And what did you do? Alas!

Apu Tanisha said in a serious voice,

- And then you will not support me? And do not abuse at all. Beware!

Anu Chowdhury let out a roar like thunder and said,

- You give the phone to that bitch. Give it to me soon. Alas, I have been defeated.

Tanisha Apu said in a hard voice,

- You don't abuse my husband at all, Mom. How dare you say that to him? I think I'm wrong to call you.

Ahazari he said,

- Oh Tanisha, that pola is not good at all. He is a talented, slum boy. You don't know I myself see him smoking bidis on the streets. Looking to bully.

No one calls him good. Bad boy.

- Why Mom? Uncle Ajmal also smokes cigarettes. Uncle is also misbehaving with Rakar. Where did you run away with that uncle! Why? Because you love him. Haven't you seen that movie of Shah Rukh Khan? All trivial mothers to love. Pair made with raven. All the dramas and movies show all this. And so is Rafiq. She loves me very much mom. He can die for me. Tell me it every day!

Anu Chowdhury could no longer explain to his daughter.

How to explain?

The girl is now pointing fingers at him!

- Raka is caressing. Where is the bully? And he smokes cigarettes, do you know how old he is now? You will not match that rude boy with Ajmal.

- Then you shouldn't say such nonsense about my husband. You don't like to hear bad things about your second son-in-law like you; So is my mother. I don't like it either. Because I love him so much. I will not live without him, mother. Believe it

Anu Chowdhury sighed this time.

His forehead is wrinkled.

He can't explain to the girl in any way. The girl is talking to him upside down.

With great difficulty he lowered his temper and asked,

- Husband Husband why are you talking Tanisha?

Then he asked again in a very emotional voice,

- Mom, are you getting married?

Tell me the truth?

Apu Tanisha became normal this time.

He said very politely,

- No. But I will do it in the morning.

- Do you mean in the morning? Where to? Where are you now

- Kazi will do it in the office. Rafiq's friends will manage everything together. How many witnesses does my mother need? I need someone from my side. Tell me who to tell! Damn!

- I don't know anything. Tell me where you are now. Please.

- Where are I ...

Amata asked Rafiq, who was sitting next to her,

Where are we now?

What is the name of this place? Mom is asking.

Rafiq whispered,

Are you mad or Tanisha? Your mother doesn't mean this marriage yet. Now if you tell me the name of the place, he will come here with your father. Aisya will take you from me. What will happen then? Just say what I'm telling you, hang up, baby, hurry up!

Anu Chowdhury heard their whispers.

But did not understand anything.

He asked again like crazy,

- Tanisha, Tanisha .. Mother, where are you now? Tell me mother .. where?

Tanisha Apu obeyed her boyfriend.

He said in a very hard voice,

- Listen, Mom. I only called you for two reasons. One, I want no one else in my marriage, at least you. So call you.

Secondly, you will come to Mollah Kazi's office alone at six in the morning.

- Where is Mollah Kazi's office? Give the address.

- Address cannot be given. You will be ready. Rafiq's friends will come to pick you up. You give your home address.

- Tanisha, you don't do that ... Your father will marry you in a very good place, this talented boy will ruin your life mother. Tell me where you are All can be covered overnight. Otherwise, I will not be able to get married in a good place later. Listen to me ...

Tanisha said in a heavy voice,

- Despite having a father, despite having two daughters, you have fallen in love with Ajmal Uncle. He ran away with her and left everything behind. If you can do so much for your love, why can't I or anyone else? Can anyone else ever love someone? I have always supported you. Why don't you I always help you to meet your uncle. To do that, I'm helping with everything.

Seeing that I support you, the night before you ran away, I arranged everything for you in secret. I didn't say anything to my father either. Because I know you love your uncle more than your father. And I know, love doesn't mean any rules, Mom.

That's why you left my father.

Anu Chowdhury's suffocating condition.

Her crushed mind is shattered with shame, hearing such words on the face of her 15/16 year old child.

She broke down in tears.

The frown on his face said in panic,

- Stop! Listen to me, that boy won't be good. You will not be happy.

Apu Tanisha said in a calm manner,

- I don't want a good son, Mom. I want Rafiq. If you want the best for me, don't say another word about it. And yes, I won't let anyone know about it. If you want to stay at my wedding, I will come to Kazi's office in the morning. If you don't come or tell someone, it will be very bad, I said.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Such a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story! I love to read it. Heart touching. I know that, this story has many more parts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I am very happy to have you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great story dear.. Really love to read it๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on this topic. I really like your comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bewelcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago