Love_you_me

5 19
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

In order to greet his wife in the living room, he actually grabbed her by the hair and threw her on the bed (8-5). Then his lips grabbed the pair. Instead of kissing, he bites his lips and bleeds. She tried a lot to get away from me but couldn't. After that, she forced her husband's rights on her. After meeting the demand, he kicked her out of bed.

Life: To me, girl means contentment.

Zara: Who are you?

Life: I am your husband.

Zara: You are not my husband

Life: Did you keep cotton in your ears during marriage?

Zara: I was supposed to get married to Jisano. Where is Jisan?

Life: What to do with Jisan.

Zara: Why did you hurt me so much? Where is Jisan? I won't leave you baby bitch. (Holding T-shirt)

Thassasas thasasasasah

Life: Once again, let's sit down and see what this puppy can do.

Calling me a bitch set my whole body on fire. So they threw him on the bed again and bit him all over his body. Unable to bear the corrosion, he lost consciousness. I threw him on the roof in a state of unconsciousness.

#Introduction (I am Jibon Chowdhury. I don't have a mother, I have a father. My father has been taking care of me for 21 years. I run a private company. And you can find out in the middle of this story)

# (Marjia Jahan Zara. Ever Inter Second Year.)

Flashbreak .....

Today, while coming home from the office, my car collided with Jisan's car and Jisan's car fell into a ditch. But Jisan got out of the car before him. I took him to the hospital. After 1 hour he regained consciousness. I went to see him as per the doctor's instructions.

Life: How are you now?

Jisan: I'm fine. But my time seems to be over.

Life: What is Taki saying?

Jisan: Everything I say is true.

Life: Please stop talking nonsense.

Jisan: Please tell me something.

Life: What?

Jisan: Save my family's honor.

Life: I will try my best to save the honor.

Jisan: Look back a little.

I looked back and saw a middle-aged man sitting there wiping away tears.

Life: Who is he?

Jisan: He is my father.

Life: What do I have to do now?

Jisan: I was married today. But in this situation it is not possible for me to get married

Life: Then don't do it.

Jisan: That is not possible.

Life: Why?

From behind, Jisan's father said, "We have all the values ​​and respect associated with this boy." Moreover, if this marriage does not take place, our company will go into their hands.

Life: What I have to do now.

Jisan's father: You have to get married instead of Jisan ..

Life: No, I can't.

Jisan's father: Will he get married or will he spend 14 years in jail?

Jisan: I wouldn't force you This is my last wish. Please try to keep.

Life: Remember your last wish.

Jisan could not say anything more. He left this life and went to the hereafter. What kind of father is lying about marriage without crying over his son's grief. This is the first time I saw such a father. I went to get married to fulfill Jisan's last wish. I saw our car was parked in a big big house. The house is no less than a palace.

I have not yet seen the face of the person with whom the marriage has been completed I said goodbye after marriage and came home. There was no father at home, the work people welcomed him and took him home. Moreover, there were 6 people in Jisan's family (4-5) They go to the living room in pairs

_______________________________

The light of the dormant day comes into my life just as the sun rises after cutting the base. As soon as I look at the bed, I see blood spots in different places on the bed. That's when I remembered Zara. So I went to the roof. I saw her lying there with her legs folded like an innocent girl. I could not bear his sleep. So I woke up with my feet.

Life: You've been asleep for so long. This is your father's house.

Zara: Why am I here?

Life: I lost consciousness at night. So I left him on the roof.

Zara: Why are you such a person?

Life: I think the night has become less. I lost the knowledge of what to do. Otherwise it would have been another game.

Zara: You don't regret that I lost consciousness. Sorry for not being able to enjoy it.

Life: What else can I do? I will leave the girl in bed now.

Zara: I really lost consciousness. But you could. He could have left me in a corner of Rome without leaving me on the roof.

Life: I don't have a sick patient's place in Rome. I think Rome is a hospital.

Zara: What was my fault? You couldn't marry me. I did not force you to marry me?

Life: You didn't force it. But people like them have decided to get married.

Zara: I did you.

Life: If you let him give a speech, I will become the best speaker.

Zara: Please don't drag my mother here.

I pressed his face and said - work without speech?

I pulled it from the roof and brought it to Rome. Zara cleans the bed sheets and moves them to the balcony. A white cloth falls on her. My bites on my throat have turned red. I went to him and said.

Life: Do you want to show these bites to everyone?

Zara: What are you saying? It's a shame.

Life: Read Skype on your head and get out of the screen nicely. Let no one else see the limbs except me. Will remember

Zara: Head down. Hmmm

I and Zara got down together. I know from where my father came.

Life: My father (whispers in his ear)

Zara grabbed her father's leg and saluted.

Aman: How are you mom? (My father ..)

Zara: You sit down, I'm making breakfast.

Aman: It doesn't take anything. All ready.

Zara: I serve.

Aman: Let me tell you something, mother

Zara: Why did you say one thousand?

Aman: Mother, this is the key to this family. Do it if your mother-in-law is alive

Life: Haha, who are you giving the key to? Can you handle the family?

Aman: You will learn slowly. And yes, you come to my house with Rahima, aunt.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow the story is really so much romantic. I like to read romantic stories. But I'm not interested in any kind of relationship:) I really enjoyed reading this story. Keep it up<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment... I like your comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago