"Kalankini"

22 27
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Today my husband sold me to his boss for promotion. And his boss is none other than my ex.

I was working this afternoon. My husband hugged me from behind and said to my ear,

Aryan: I'm going to go out today. I'll go out all afternoon and take a room in a hotel. Ready, be mad.

I was surprised by his words because he did not accept me after our marriage. I am very happy, so I did the work quickly.

After finishing work, I went in front of the mirror and started talking to myself. Suddenly a message came and he gave it.

"Decorate a little nicely and put a bag in the corner of the bed. I put a sari in it. Take it later."

I quickly took the bag, opened the bag and saw the golden color work on the blue sari ,,, the sari looked so good that I can't explain it. This is her first gift.

I wore sari with great care, matching earrings, bangles, necklace and kajal in my eyes, my hair was swollen.

I'm ready to look in the mirror to see if anything is missing. He came back and stood.

Aryan: Ayesha, you look very beautiful. Let's go out this time or it will be late

I also went out and visited many places today. It was late in the afternoon. It took me to a hotel. A very nice environment. Room 102 was for the two of us.

Arian: Sir, I went with my side a little think, with promotion

Ayesha: Where are you going and why is he here?

Arian: Neo asked Sir (went and locked the gate).

I also started pushing the gate ,,, my chest trembled with an unknown fear.

Heart: There is no profit in knocking on the door. Your husband has sold you to me for 3 crore rupees

It was as if the word came to my chest.

Ayesha: What are you saying?

Hridoy: That's right, if you marry someone, Ashu will sell you to his boss just to get a promotion.

It's as if my breath is coming out, my eyes are watering, I'm feeling stupid today, who do I love, first love wasn't right, first marriage wasn't right

Heart: Nothing would have happened if we had made our friends happy that day. And you know, soon I won't toss you. Because, I know you have to come to me after today. You will be a whore, just wait for the time.

My heart went out saying this, but you will not leave me before tomorrow morning ...

In fact, the time was in college life ,,, then he played a good person and got involved in a relationship with me. In this way, I went from college to varsity to show his true form. One day he showed me the evidence of his ugliness through a message. He told me to have fun with his friends. He told me that he would kill me wherever he could because I did not agree. I was forced to agree but I fell victim to this situation today. After marriage, I found out that my husband's character is not good. Even after marriage, many girls have come in front of my eyes in the bedroom. But I am speechless.

I keep crying to Allah in prayers. So that he gets better and our relationship is not ruined. But today it is the opposite. # I have been stigmatized, I am being punished without doing injustice.

In the morning

My heart sank in front of my mother-in-law's house. As soon as I set foot in the house, my mother-in-law said,

He pushed me by the neck and kicked me out of the house. He called me from my father's house and told me that my father's house would slaughter me as soon as it came face to face. I left everything to Allah. I am completely destitute.

Suddenly a message came on the phone from the heart number,

"You must submit to me immediately."

I promised in my heart, I will die but I will not stigmatize myself.

Suddenly a boy came and said get in the car, I was quite surprised, I do not know who he is ??

Nahh ,, I will not trust anyone else at all. I started walking saying this. He said again or else I will be in danger ,,, What else is the danger of danger which is the danger. I fainted immediately and then I don't remember anything.

When I regained consciousness, I saw Aunty Anklet and hugged her and started crying.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

It's a nice story but it's not proper to sold your wife in real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this comment. To tell the truth, real life never matches the story. The story is just a story. Life is a match not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, very sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You writing a really beautiful story, my mind became very emotional...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for both you and your mind for reading this post and commenting so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bewelcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice. I like your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a sad story to hear but it was quite emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment. Thank you so much for appearing in my post, but don't be sad, it's a story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear thanks for shreing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend. I am really happy read your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago