angry_wife_vs_ romantic_husband

2 16
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

The door of Meghla's room is open. I pushed the door slowly and entered. I saw my sister sitting with swollen cheeks. She looked at me and moved a little.

Meghla: Why are you out of my room.

Me: Hey, why are you madly angry? I'm just kidding. Well, listen, we mean you, and when I get back from my honeymoon, I'll bring you so many teddy bears.

(Meghla likes Teddy very much.)

Meghla: Really .. ??

Me: Hmm, really, really. Now let's not all eat together.

Everyone is eating together. I am sitting in front of Cynthia. I am eating and sometimes I am getting whispers. And I am smiling in my mind.

Then the father said ,,,,,,,,,

Father: Abir.

Me: Hmm Dad.

Dad: Well did you ask Booma about her family or her ..?

Me: Why not somewhere ..... ??

Father: She is the daughter of your office owner.

I was shocked. This is the girl who used to come to the office every day in an awkward dress. In the end, she got married in a manner.

Me: Oh, that's right. Why go for a plane ticket from the office?

I told Cynthia to get angry. Dad was angry too. So I hurried to the room and started packing. Because today Cynthia has to go home. Dad has arranged their food somewhere else. I am not interested in all those things.

That's when Cynthia arrived. She was slamming the door and tying the sari around her waist. My heart was coming out.

Me: Hey, isn't it weird?

Cynthia: I'll kill you.

Me: I hear what I did.

Cynthia: It's not dishonest now. Your courage is not low. You have touched me again.

Then I went with two chocolates. I ate hard. I grabbed him so as not to be beaten.

Cynthia is on the balcony. Her hair is flying in the light air. She wants to gently move her hand through her hair. I kiss her on the forehead and say I love her.

But I can't do that. Because he can't stand me now. I do one thing, coffee can be shared.

So I made two coffees with some bribe to Meghla. In fact, even though Meghla covered Akarma, the coffee was made by Darun.

I took coffee and stood beside Cynthia. I handed over the mug of coffee. He took it in his hand. After taking it, he had to take a sip ,,,,,,,,

Cynthia: Walk thu. All this coffee khas tora chin chin. Where is the little man.

He says this and throws a mug of coffee at me. I hold it with my hand so that the hot coffee falls on my hand. And a little blister falls. I gave it to Cynthia. I made many requests, at least to hold it in my hand ,,,,,

Meghla: Who said brother. What's the sound in your room ..?

Me: In fact, a mug of coffee fell from my hand. A small blister fell from my hand.

Meghla: I see where.

Meghla cried when she saw my hand. Because the blisters of forgiveness are falling well. It is very burning.

Meghla: Is this your little one ..? And where is Bhabi ..? Bhabiii bhabiii ..?

Me: Why call him. Well, you give me some medicine here.

Cynthia has come to Meghla's call. And she started to think that she is my sweet wife, if she sees any trouble of her husband, she can't be right. Anyway, even if she is acting, I got a little care.

I am lying down after leaving the cloudy room. And Cynthia is tidying her clothes. I will go to their house after a while. But I can't go. There will be a problem if I go there with burnt hands. If he goes to the bathroom to be fresh.

Then my mother came to the door of the room and called me. After opening the door, it started buzzing like a radio center. I am also silent.

Me: Mother, bring water.

Mother: So I haven't thought about what you've been thinking for so long ..?

Me: No, I mean yes.

Mom: Oh well the devil's teeth ,,,,

A little naughty caress and mother called for food. I went to the dining table.

But I can't eat.

Meghla: Well brother. You can't eat.

Me: You are not here. You will feed me

Meghla: Huh I can't. Now I have a cute thought. That thought will feed you.

Cynthia Meghla's words made her cheeks red with shame and anger.

Meghla agreed to feed in many pairs. I am also feeling quite ashamed. Because I am eating in front of my mother and sister in the hands of my new wife. Of course I feel happy.

Cynthia: Ooooo ,,

Oh shit. I bit your finger while talking to you.

Me: I'm sorry. I didn't really notice.

Cynthia looked at him with an angry look.

I see Meghla smiling.

Me: Why are you smiling .. ??

Meghla: Not like that.

Me: Good.

Mom: Well baby will you go with Cynthia .. ??

Me: How can I go in this situation. You do not manage a little mother.

Mother: Well, I see. But what if they do not mean ??

Me: Then there's no problem.

Mom: All right.

After eating, I came to the room. Cynthia has not eaten yet. Because she has fed me and is eating now.

I have all the things I need. I know I have to go to my father-in-law's house.

I am lying in bed. Cynthia came. She grabbed the collar of my t-shirt ,,,,,,,

Cynthia: Tell me, you bastard, you bit me on purpose, didn't you?

Me: I just thought it was meat and bit it.

Cynthia: Oh well. No meat. Well, be a little low.

Me: Why.?

Cynthia: Don't do what I said.

I bent down, and immediately gave a bite on the cheek.

Me: Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Cynthia pressed her mouth to mine.

Cynthia: Shut up. Once I scream, I will suck all the blood and bite my throat.

Me: 😮😮😮😮😮😮 !!

Cynthia: What do you see with that ha. Shut up.

Meghla said from outside that people were coming from Cynthia's house. They were coming here to take her after eating. Dad was organizing at a hostel.

They will not take me away from here. I was forced

The car is moving at its own speed. And I am engrossed in my wife's thoughts. The girl looks like a backstory. She talks to everyone nicely but I don't understand why she comes to me in a bad mood.

Well, did she have a boyfriend? Because of which she can't see me. She wasn't asked. I will ask today.

After reaching Cynthia's house. I am very happy to see my mother-in-law. Greetings .....

Me: Assalamu Alaikum sir.

Cynthia Baba: Hello.

welcome welcome. Hey young man sir why tell dad dad.

(Actually, he is very sociable. But if he is a little wrong at work, his mood is not right. He himself interviewed me when he joined the job. He has been called Young Man ever since.)

Me: No, I mean, sorry, father.

Dad: Good. What happened to your hand .. ??

Me: No, I mean, after drinking hot coffee, I got a little blister.

Father: Too bad. If you are so careless, how can you handle my daughter?

Me: (That witch is hanging a girl on my neck. I don't want to see Adiksheta again. Huh.) Your daughter sees me and I will see her.

Father: You don't have to see. Whose daughter is hahahaha

Me:

Dad: Hey young man sorry son-in-law did you say something .. ??

Me: Hey, where are you?

5 to 6 years old, a little girl came running and hugged Jiju said ,,,,,

Me: Little Moni, are you Cynthia's younger sister ...?

Back: Hmm. I don't understand why you don't know.

Me: Yes, I know. What is your name .. ??

Back: My name is Afrin. Everyone calls me Afi.

Me: Wow beautiful name. So where is your sister .. ??

Afrin: Didi is in the room. Let's go.

Afrin took one of my fingers with her small hand and took it upstairs. There her friends were talking together.

Cynthia is angry when she sees me ......

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story, just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago