Habibi Trend on Tiktok

20 59
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
1 year ago

Are you a Tiktok user? What do you feel about using the Tiktok app in today's pandemic situations? Do you see online the new trend this week? Are you tried the "Habibi song" in your Tiktok Account?

After a long day of doing all my house chores, I choose to relax and opened one of my social media accounts which is Facebook. Scrolling up and down then I end up to see videos which is Habibi Trend song. I was about to see this new trend only this day and it catch my attention. It was the new song trending now on Tiktok app, anyway I don't have Tiktok app. I like the music and the Arabian make-up filter in the said app although I don't know the real meaning so I go to my Google to know what it means. It my hobby to research first everything I don't know so I will better understand.

Habibi is an Arabic word that literally means “my love” (sometimes also translated as “my dear,” “my darling,” or “beloved.”). Habibi (male) and Habibti (female), both mean darling, and can be used with friends and good colleagues. It is one of the most widely used terms of endearments in the region.

From Pinterest

Habibi meaning seems so meaningful and I was so happy to learned about Arabic words. Hijab and keffiyeh are sacred for the Muslim man and woman, it part of they religion. What I saw in the Habibi trend video are different there are other people used towel, shirt and any other be placed or cover they head just to join the trend. There are also who are topless or wear only shirt. We still can join the trend using the Arabian make-up filter without using or wearing anything on head. It isn't a fashion only, it is they religion. While watching the video I also felt that I also disrespectful by the person in Tiktok, I saw how my Muslims classmates value and give importance for Allah but other don't even think before doing something wrong.

This photos are from different Tiktok account.

Way back on my elementary school days I have lots of Muslims classmates and friends (huhu I miss them) they are really good and amazing people. I experienced to visit Muslim village before with my Muslim friend and it makes me gained knowledge about them. I love to travel and I sometimes stuck to a native villages. That's the mean reason why I don't want to wear anything from the village especially they traditional wear immediately when I visit another villages without the acknowledgement and guidance of the elder before.

Back to the Tiktok, I was so sad and disappointed how other people used the latest app to gained views and popularity without knowing the importance of other matter. App gives us the enjoyment and positivity when pandemic start but also in the other hand it also gives us harm and disrespect too. We can join the trend but in proper and respectful way. We need to respect others so they do the same to us.

Assalamualaikum.

Disclaimer: All I write in this article are all my opinions. It is for educational or awareness only I didn't supposed to hurt other.

@Talecharm thank you for being my third sponsor. This notification inspired me most to do more in this platform, may God bless you always with your kind heart. Visit this person for more knowledgeable and amazing articles.

Thank you for reading my article, God bless you always and keep safe! ❤️ Please visit my article in titled Fast Talk To Confession.

12
$ 1.13
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Kalopsia_11
empty
empty
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
1 year ago

Comments

Nakita ko talaga yan sa Tiktok. Na.sad lang ako sa ibang creator na parang ginagawa lang nilang kakatawan yung content nila.. Buti nalang din at may creator ako na nakita na nag-explain talaga kung gaano ka.sagrado yung hajib.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacurious tuloy ako macheck nga yung video. Ngayon ko lang din nalaman na sobrang sagrado hijab nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

TikTok is great. It keeps out of boredom 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang uban nu kay for teh sake of views nalng jud. Nawala ng repsoeto btaw sa culture and tradition sa uban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok has gained a lot of attention with its unique features. And for sure, a lot of people are there to use the comment section to what they think,,, unlike here that we only contribute positively

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalaa ko atr yung hijab ng nakasando haha daming nagalit don eh. Tinatry rin yon ate ng kaklase ko yon eh, buti na lang nirerespect nila hehe. Respeto na lang talaga ate kahit iba iba paniniwala natin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was a TikTok user and I like TikTok videos but for now I don't have any account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok features are so good most especially they filters yet there are other people used this for gained followers although they content doesn't appropriate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

User ko sa tiktok sis Pero wala ko kakita pa Ana kay wala pa ko ka open karon adlawa. Ako daw na Tan awon.. Na curious ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga account na sis na burado na ang vedio may ibang nag apologize na. Okay lang Naman magsuot nang hijab or keffiyeh sis wag lang yung disrespectful na nakahubad or nakasando lang ang lalaki tapos yung babae nakahijab pero kita Naman hinaharap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala wala akong nakita kanina pag search ko sis, burado na pala...Ang saklap kung ano yung trending, agad finafollow. Dapat before makiuso, alamin muna ang mga bagay² kung tama ba o hindi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay mga rant sa facebook sis kasagaran gapost mga Muslim maong ginapangdelete na sa uban ilahang post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to be with tiktok sis but right now wala akong time. Uso nga yan ngayon nkita ko yan lately may mga artista dn gumamit sa filter nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap kasi sa iba porke trend tapos gagayahin din even di nila alam kung okay pa ginagawa nila. Sana man lang nagresearch muna before sila nakikitrend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang Naman sumabay sa trend or use Hijad or keffiyeh pero dapat nasa tamang kasuotan sis hindi yung nakahijad ang babae kita Naman hinaharap or sa lalaki pero wala namang pang itaas na suot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis noh. Dapat research muna sila since unethical yung ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm a TikTok user the one that you've posted, I've seen them already but I literally forgot there account name. I love TikTok cause most of a time trends are getting posted in this application.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a Tiktok account. I tried to installed but later on uninstalled HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, maybe be you found it boring. I've installed that application and it helps me alot especially in entertainment purposes and there are also facts posted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the different videos especially educational content on Tiktok yet it gained a lot of data load so I uninstalled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago