Photography

4 35
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Hello frnds 😊

What's up? How is going your qurrentine life? Hope you all fine.

Today I am gonna to share some of my favourite photography 😊

So let's begin

My little prince Faizan..very cute boy& very nughty...

My cutie pie 😍😍😍 her school program pic..

Eid Mehdi in my little prince hand... don't forget say mashaallah....

Ha ha 😂😋 I don't know what he was doing.

My little cousin 😍 (sister) they are very cute & they like to spend time with me..They love me very much...

17
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @Symon
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really they are so cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this picture really so cute. .and very funny and enjoyable...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..I found it funny..

$ 0.00
3 years ago