About myself

6 23
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Today I want to introduce myself with you all..

First all, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself all of you.

Hi I am kajol..I am a house wife. I have a daughter and a baby boy..My husband name is Symon alam..I have a small happy family and I also live in a joint family.i am from Bangladesh..

My strength are I am a self-motivated person like to learn new thing, easily adoptable any kind of atmosphere.

My weakness are I can't tolerate any kind of negative attitude and ambience..Hats to liar and I am a straight forward person.

If I talking about my hobbies I like toreading book, listening music. Gardening one of my favourite hobbies..

That's all about me..

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Arnavaria
$ 0.05 from @Symon

Comments

Welcome to read cash dear..as you are housewife but use read cash that's great..it will help you to get some money and keep your mind fresh too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Arnav aria thanks for upvote...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to Read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you &keep supporting me..Take care & stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash..i like your article & your personality is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago