Sky photography (part:6)

8 23
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

This is @Kainat.

Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine.

Today i will try to show the beauty of sky.

So let's start. .

I love to take photos of the colourful sky.

The scenery of the colourful sky is so wonderful.

As we can see a light behind clouds like a new hope in a dark situation.

I love to capture the beauty of the sky.

Sky is the beautiful part of nature.

I hope all of u like my photography.. If u like my photography plz like and comment on my post..

Thank u.

Sponsors of Kainat
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hey there, on your fourth photography I noticed potato soul flying over the sky, that is such a beauty view.

  • stay safe

  • alejkum salam

  • SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyalaikumussalam ...Your photography is not bad....If you practice more and more than you will be a great photographar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for ur support ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your doing good mate. Keep doing what you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam. You have good knowledge about photography. Just concentrate on your objets. When you capture photos. You cheek it when you get better photos then you click captured button.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. Thank u so much for your support ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago