The best music of my twitch stream

1 156
Avatar for Kain_niaK
3 years ago

Hey everybody on read.cash, I have been streaming for 2 years now with lost of things go right and lots of things go wrong! My sound has now reached that point where I am like: Yeah man, I got something. People are going to really like this.

On twitch you see lots of DJ's (that just mainly press play and jump up and down like they made it) en also lots of people that play piano or sing or just play one instrument.

But I have never seen anybody like me, other then of course the great Loopdaddy

I improvise Electronic Dance music around what people talk about in my twitch chat.

There is a guy, well known in the BCH community, called Soupernerd and he is really good and coming up with lyrics. And then I try to turn it in to music.

I am using a Nektar Impact LX88+ midi controller + FL Studio + a Boss RC 505 hardware looper. Using these three machines gives me the ability to keep on making music without ever having to stop.

In the future I will have a live drummer because so far I am just triggering premade drumloop out of Stylus RMX. I also sometimes program in pre made chords so I can play a whole chord by pressing just one key on my keyboard.

But by far most of the music on my stream is just invented on the spot just like Tether! There is still much to learn but I think I already have something very entertaining going. Will you join my stream? Promoting me is promoting Bitcoin Cash, promoting Bitcoin Cash is promoting me.

I am going to network thousands of musicians around me, and they will all promote Bitcoin Cash as well. Bitcoin Cash will become a tool for me, to support any musician anywhere in the world for any reason at any time without anybody being able to stop me.

You see one day when nobody believed in my talent, there was one person in my local town that did. His name was Jason. He invested some money in to me, so I could get some equipment and get started. I paid him back a while ago but once in a while I calculate the profit I make with my music, take a percentage and forward it to him. That's how I roll. That's how everybody should roll.

Anyway, feedback is appreciated. Right now my stream is focussed towards people that live on the east coast of North-America and hopefully soon I will be able to have a streaming schedule.



2
$ 8.33
$ 5.00 from @Ellie
$ 2.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Avatar for Kain_niaK
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe reach out to this guy: https://youtube.com/watch?v=cHY84gUjMCU for a sick collab?

$ 0.00
3 years ago