If you have asthma or had it in your youth and don't protect yourself against Corona you might die.

2 38
Avatar for Kain_niaK
4 years ago

Listen up everybody. I had severe asthma in my youth. There were times I could hardly breathe anymore. What is asthma? It's primarily a immune system that wants to please me a little to much. If I get coronavirus my immune system is going to go totally bonkers and I will die. Jesus knew this virus was going to happen and so he healed me from my PTSTD that I got as a kid from being sexually abused. I could not become a man because the child in me had been severely damaged. I was misdiagnosed as being mentally ill. Eventually I started to believe this myself. They medicated me. I started acting according to what I believed. (I went crazy in to the Bible). When in a hospital I would feel better and wonder if maybe I am not mentally ill. Stop the medication that prevents me from functioning like a living human being (if you have a zombie fetish try out 400mg of seroquel and see if you like being alive and dead at the same time).

So why did I always go manic? Because of withdrawal symptoms from those drugs. When hurt Satan would tell me. "You are feeling hurt because you are not home. go home now. You belong in a mental hospital" So I would listen to Satan and then I would remember what those sexual abusers did to me and let Satan take my clothes of again.

Jesus has put an end to this because if I was in a mental hospital right now with my severe asthma then Coronavirus would find me and kill me.

I don't want to die. I got a live to live. I recently fell in love with a woman.

If Jesus would not have led me to Canada and I would be in Belgium right now, I would be in a hospital dying. Netherlands is even more fucked because the people there don't take it serious until they all collectively start dying. At least the amount of bullies on my blog will go down so I guess there is some good in all of this.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kain_niaK
4 years ago

Comments

WOW, it is nice to know. Actually I am glad that I don't have Asthma. Nice article tho Kain.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. Stay safe and start prepping. Protect yourself and your familly. Bad times are coming for everybody.

$ 0.00
4 years ago