Why you should play genshin impact?

2 10
Avatar for Kaedehara
1 year ago

I played Genshin Impact in 2021; it was a rerun of Hu Tao. Hu Tao was a really strong character, but I regrettably lost the 50/50 and didn't get her. You may play the online game Genshin Impact with your pals, and there are many things you can do while playing it.

Playing genshin impact is entertaining since you may travel, engage in combat with foes, and even make new friends. However, there are many riddles, tests, and even an event quest that will shock your mind because of how difficult it is.

It's been a year since a started playing this game and now I am at AR 57 which means my adventure rank. I remembered those days when I was a newbie it difficult for me and takes time to kill bosses and a quest that's why I needed somebody to help me and to finish and I am very thankful for those genshin players who helped those moments it was a memorable moment to play with you guys even I didn't know you but I'll always remember those players who helped those days.

Image from: https://www.sportskeeda.com/esports/who-7-archons-genshin-impact

Since I am an archon collector and Venti and Zhongli are playable characters, they are my favorite characters in Genshin Impact. I am eagerly awaiting the release of Raiden and Kusanali, who are the electro archon and the dendro archon, in order to complete my teams with these two archons. I'm grateful that I pulled for him because Zhongli, the geo archon, always protects me and keeps me from dying because of his powerful shield, which means enemies can't harm or even kill me. Venti also assists me greatly with exploration and crowd control, and as the anemo archon, he kills enemies quickly with his burst because they get stuck in it except for the big enemies.

My friends and I played Genshin Impact at school, and they were glad to play because we enjoyed supporting one another. We even traveled the entire game together to advance the exploration. Those are the happiest memories. The darkest experiences of each character in Genshin Impact provide us with many relatable stories, and I even weep while playing it because of how much you can learn from them and apply them to yourself. I accidentally downloaded Genshin Impact to my laptop at the time because I was merely interested. I then played it, which is what I most enjoyed doing, and I also liked the game, which is why I have kept playing it to this day.

Genshin Impact might inspire you, but occasionally a lot of players become burned out on the game and stop participating, which saddens me. I accept their decision to leave, though, and I do hope they return to the game in the future.

Therefore, why should you play Genshin Impact? Please share your opinions on this article. Thank you all, and be careful.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Sydney2
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Kaedehara
1 year ago

Comments

Gadugo akong ilong sa english ah. Sanaol gadula ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA mas makadugo imong article beh.. Since HS imong english makadugo jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago