My first article: Introducing myself

10 36
Avatar for Kaedehara
1 year ago

Hello, newbie here, and I'd like to introduce myself, I am Kaedehara which originated in a game called genshin impact it was cool to use his name due to his famous gameplay, and I love playing genshin impact since its release and I am 19th years old freshmen in college.

This image is from: https://study.com/academy/course/nursing-101-fundamentals-of-nursing.html

This is my first time participating in this kind of community, and I appreciate readcash having a place like this where we can promote ourselves. Since I don't have very excellent writing skills, I'll need your feedback on each item I upload each week so that I can get better and fix my mistakes. I am a nice person who enjoys talking to people about life and business. It is exciting to discuss these intriguing topics, and I hope we can get along and support one another as we rise to the top. I am currently pursuing a career in the medical field. I chose to become a nurse because I enjoy caring for people and giving them value in our society. Since then, working in the healthcare industry has been one of my goals, and it is about to happen.

I think this is all I can say, and thank you readcash there aren't enough words to express my gratitude to you, Readcash, for providing this platform, and to those people who use this platform let's get along, and make an impact using the skills that we have. Always think positively and make yourself to the fullest.

6
$ 1.50
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Avatar for Kaedehara
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here, hope you enjoy read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and I viewed your articles and I learned a lot from them and hope u can give some tips or advice from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there and welcome here first tip write longer hehe 700-1000 words if you can. Well for sure @Sydney2 will gives more. Enjoy your stay. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your comment sir, and for welcoming me here, and I'll make an improvement in my next article, and yeah Sydney will help more in trying to expand my full potential. Have a good day sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my fellow readcashers! My friend recently joined in this platform and I'm glad he published his first article. I want to mention you guys because I know you have the knowledge in guiding every newbies here.

@Jane @kingofreview @Ruffa @coolmidwestguy @Eunoia @DennMarc @JRamona20 @lonestranger @Expelliarmus30 @Jeaneth @Eybyoung @Eirolfeam @Olasquare @Princessbusayo @Momentswithmatti @keenek

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my friend. Welcome here in read.cash! 🎉 Enjoy here. We are always here to support you. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Sydney very much appreciate and thank you for your support and it is an honor to guide me through my whole journey here at readcash, especially to those people that you mention are much more experts in writing an article and will help me more creative and to improve my skills. Hope we become friends and get along more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here :) NTMY Just to echo article length try to shoot for a length of 4 to 5 minutes of reading time. Also only post about every 24 hours. Try to engage with your readers and also to those who you read from. I'll give you a little play money. Try to upvote your commenters to your articles for thier inputs. Also tip articles you enjoy, your new $.01 or .$.02 is fine. I'm sure Sydney will advise you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your kind words, sir. I'll make some changes in my next article and do my best to post something every day despite the craziness of my class schedules. I'll also accept your proposal as sound advice. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome no worries about every day due to being a student . Try to see it as fun first don't get caught in the income source

$ 0.00
1 year ago