Rant: Early Morning activities

17 27
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello!

I bring greetings from my hood. Hope you're all doing good.

So sorry if you haven't seen me in your blog recently, I've been busy with things off-line.

At the time of typing this, time was noon already and it was as if the day was running out and I've haven't published an article for the day and that's unusual of me. Let me share with you what happened.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

✨I woke up✨

I woke up around around 4:00am, I login to my various accounts to check notification on earnings but unfortunately for me, nothing was added, I guess rusty went to sleep with a lady for the night and was seized🤔.

I decided to write on hive and that took me almost two hours because I was off & On chatting on WhatsApp at the same time.

I posted on hive but couldn't engage there because my mind was on readcash, I have to engage in readcash to get traffic in order to attract rusty to my article. I moved to Readcash to engage but Interest was lost too🛌.

I just decided to visit Twitter and Facebook to check on current happenings, that was the moment I saw that the match (female match) between NIGERIA vs JAPAN would kick off by 8:25am. I'm a big time lover of Female football especially when it concerns our Falcons(Nigeria female team)💚🤍💚.

Since I need to watch the match, I decided to schedule myself, to at least publish in all my blogging Platforms before that 8:25am.

I started with Blurt, this is is easiest for me because most time I do cross posting. I was arranging and translating the article to Spanish when light was restored. I became so happy because that means I don't need to go out to charge phone today.

✨Customer's call✨

Just few minutes when the light was restored, a voice call📞 beeped on my my WhatsApp, I checked and I saw that it's my customers. He was asking if I'm around so he could bring clothes for ironing. I told him and I'm and he should bring them.

He brought the clothes within 3mins that we hung up. He said he needed the clothes that morning and pleaded that I should rush them before light would be seized.

Time was around 7:00am and that's to say I had just 1:25mins to work on the clothes before the upcoming match.

✨Ironing of clothes✨

After the man left, I completed my blurt draft, I published it and arranged my table to iron clothes.

Image source

I began to iron of clothes and I was rushing to be able to finish at least half of the clothes before time for Match.

I was praying for light to be siezed so I would be in peace. I know it's not only me that has felt this before😁😁.

Funny enough, the man was coming to check on a regular basis to see how far I've worked on the clothes. He doesn't want the light to be seized without getting his clothes.

And with the way he was coming to check on me, it'd be very bad to leave his clothes half way to watch match, that's a wrong way to treat customers.

Image source

Miraculously for me, they seized light 4mins to the match kick off time. I was so happy. I unplugged everything and jumped on my bed to watch the match. I watched the match on YouTube live from a Japanese handle.

Our girls did well on first half, but lost control during second half. We lost to the Japanese with two goals, the second goal was a penalty kick. I didn't finished the match though, I had to stop watching immediately they scored us the second goal. I hate when we are loosing, so I left YouTube🤦.

✨Food and laundry✨

After I left the YouTube (football match) I prepared food to eat and did a little washing. There was rain and that gave me trouble with sunning, I just placed them on a rope at the veranda.

________________________

Running nose was disturbing me, so I took a pill and that means a sleepy day for me.

Image source

I don't want to miss writing today that's why I came up with this rant. The sleeping pill was working heavily on me and I've been trying to write and publish this before I give up to the sleep.

So sorry for bringing this kind of Article your way.

Thanks for reading

6th October 2022

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Also my routine is same when I woke up I also check all the sites which I am using these days to check my earning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's always the first thing to do. I don't miss that. If I check and see Earnings, I'd be glad and have motivation to engage more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are busy and productive my friend. I relate to you I wake up 4 am too friend. I wake up early because my husband has a duty at 4:30 am that's why I need to wake up early also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's so early my dear. I'm using to waking up so early and I'll find it hard to sleep back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some days are just hard on us but that is life. When you will be chilling in your mansion in the future na then you go dey laugh over the struggles you went through

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na so bro🙌. We gat to pass through these tough processes first and enjoy later. Bone before the flesh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Even women don't watch women football. It is still the men that watch and help promote some football.. later some women will start comparing themselves with men, saying they are equal ☹️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha🤣🤣. This is absolutely true. If you go on social media during women's football, it's guys that'll be canvasing for the tournament for them 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's a lost to our girls for losing to the Japanese. I know it's a football game and in football game we don't really know who will win or lose.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it was a painful one but thank God it wasn't a tournament, it was a friendly March

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That moment when you needed light for something and you got it done and they took the light off.. your customer would be happy seeing his clothes ironed.

How is your running nose now?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, Nepa people can be reasonable sometimes though🤣.

Catarrh is like part of me, I'm used to it 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the rant, I am glad the nepa people didn't disappoint you 😅😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha! They love to answer that kind of prayer. If I were wishing for them to restore light, it would have resulted to void🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Turns out you still earned some money, just not from read.cash or hive but from ironing. 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bro! That was it! I was offline chasing for money as well. it's a win-win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is. I am a girl btw🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago