I heard That world Bank is Sharing Money worldwide

13 56
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Good day People!

I know you're doing good! Keep it up!

I had a laughable encounter yesterday and till now I'm still laughing anytime I reminisce it.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️πŸ₯°

My yesterday went on a good note, by 7:00am I was done writing my article here and waiting for 8:00am to publish to give a reasonable interval between the previous Article. I had clothes to wash but it was postponed to today, so I was all free to myself, there was food and data plus my battery was fully charged because there was light (electricity) in the night.

I set a goal to run a good engagement in my different blogging sites I'm currently doing, so in order to do that effectively, I don't need to be disturbed or distracted. I uninstalled my Facebook app(lite) to avoid going there to watch videos, but Before I did that, I quickly went to watch the latest video from one of my favorites skit makers. After that I uninstalled and my mind was at peace.

At 8:00am

I published the article here and was reading and replying comments. I was reshuffling the minutes and hours in engaging in the sites and things were working well.

Around 10:00am

I had a knock on my door and I asked to know who was at my door but I just heard "na me"(it's me). I stood up from my chair and moved to the door to see the person disturbing my peace. Normally, I should have allowed the person to open the door and come in because the door wasn't locked but I wasn't in the mood to entertain visitors because BCH is down. Lol🀣.

Guess who was at the door!

I got there and met an unfamiliar face, and looking closely again I saw a guy 2metres away from him and they were together. I wasn't with top(I was shirtless), so instead of the man to tell me who he is without me asking first, he was busy glancing at my yellow skin... thinking that I'm with a lady inside(lol🀣). I gave him a frowned face, he noticed and Introduced himself.

Let me tell you how he's looking;

He's an average height back man, with bald head.

He was putting on simple native material top on black trouser.

He was holding a 40 leaves exercise book with a pen.

Our conversation ensued;

Him: Good morning

Me: Good morning sir

Him: Sorry to Disturb you this morning, I have something for you.

Me: okay, no problem, I'm all ears.

Him: We are from world BANK and we are moving around collecting datas of people for the free money world bank wants to disburse.

Me: World Bank? You mean the world Bank I know? When did it started because I haven't read that in news recently.

Him: It's been in existence for two months now, we Just finished with the Neighboring community and it's time for this community.

Me: Wow! That's good! So what's the take? Is it for everyone?

Him: Not for everyone but for household and People from 18years and above.

Me: Don't they have a website for this program?

Him: No, it's Manual and paper work

Me: Oga, Do I look like some people you've collected their details because they didn't asked questions? World Bank as a whole can not do something like that without social publication or not using a website. It's not like you can harm me with the information I'll give you because if I decide to give you my data, I know what to give and what not to give. So you can't access my sensitive datas. Go and find a better work to do.

He tried to argue with Shame on his face but I left him on the spot and entered my room because I noticed I've spent almost my precious 30minutes chatting with with them.

I didn't know if they continued with their agenda on my street or they moved to another street.

________________________

My Nigeria people, is World Bank really Sharing money and you've collected yours? Please let me know.πŸƒ

________________________

The scenario looks funny to me, I know they've succeded in collecting some people's data including sensitive ones. May God help us! Amen!

I'm regretting now, I should have played along to know the datas/info they'd would request for.

Lead Image source

Thanks for reading

17th August 2022

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That was hilarious, lol. How could bank give money for free?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Bank is a business not a charity. Well yeah they organise some charity as well but they don't just give it like that,πŸ˜‚. Anyway I like the way you ended up the conversation πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When I heard them said all the stuff, I was surprised within me, a whole stringy world bank dashing money out? Nah! It can't be them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammer spotted, nowadays we should be careful with this kind of tricks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, they are not everywhere with different modified tricks. We just have to be careful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you know social media is sick I also have Facebook lite but I don't mind I just go with the Instagram

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🀣. I have all of them but I make use of Facebook the more. Instagram is all about videos and that consumes data a lotxπŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't disgrace them very well and that was painful. World bank will never do that without saying it in the news or making it known to the public. This country will not even allow money to be shared for free πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. How I wish I was the one who came across them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The thing funny me aswear. For them to even approach my door first makes it even more funny. What a badluck to them 🀣. You needed to see the way I asked them often whether it's really the world Bank that I know 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray to come across those people, they won't believe the disgrace they will get from me πŸ˜‚ a whole world bank wants to share money and they can't create a website where people can register and it wasn't announced on any news outlet? I pity the people that will fall victim to whatever it is those people are planning, na only gullible people dem fit catch sha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The thing ehn, anything banking was not even showing in their look. They f*cked up for not packaging sef. They were looking so local. I was shocked when they Said there's no website for it, Ordinary small bank that want to collate records for their customers in a street will design a site for it, how much more a whole world bank🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those ones are hungry scammers, I'm very sure they be caught and arrested if they continue with it, that's if area boys haven't disfigured their faces already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People in this community are not smart even when they claim so, a lot of people will fall for them. Even the Yahoo boys around will fall for them too because those ones are alodos🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala

$ 0.00
1 year ago